0 5 0 33 112 Flourish Rich Milk a 100% bacteria free milk. No adulteration required, no boiling required, no refrigeration required.
Flourish Rich Milk
  • 0.0 from
  • 112 Reviews

Reviews

28-06-2013
I have tried its very handy easy to carry during travel.my family loves it
25-06-2013
its a good product .!!try it for sure.
22-06-2013
have tried this , it is a very good product. we can carry this milk to any where we go.
22-06-2013
I have tried this , it is a very good product. we can carry this milk to any where we go.
21-06-2013
flourish rich milk is very rich in taste and healthy drink
21-06-2013
Flourish Rich Milk rich in taste
21-06-2013
i have not yet tried. i want to try it. kindly s end me a sample.
21-06-2013
pls, get me sample. i have not use this type of products.
20-06-2013
I hve not tries it but my sister has tried it and she was all praises for the product. Bt i somewhere feel that it must be high opn preservatives if it does not need boiling, regerigation etc.
20-06-2013
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
15-06-2013
i have tried flourish rich milk please send some try prouduct my home address
12-06-2013
I have tried it and liked the product. Its a good product.
11-06-2013
I have tried flourish rich milk.a very good product for our body coz this milk is 100 bacteria free milk.
11-06-2013
Is it skimmed milk? If it is then this is the best product for maintaining the ideal weight!
11-06-2013
It`s awesome product. Great conveniences of no boiling, no refrigerating and still 100 bacteria free.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products