4.6 5 0 73 73 Yardley’s moisturising body lotion, infused with “Flower Power” of natural floral extracts, contains the goodness of 10,000 active floral cells in every 100ml for beautifully soft and glowing skin.
Yardley London - Hand & Body Lotion
  • 4.6 from
  • 73 Reviews

Reviews

19-01-2020
best
Yardely products are very good . I used this brands products and recently i tries its body lotion which is very nice and refreshing.,,,Yardley’s moisturising body lotion, infused with “Flower Power” of natural floral extracts, contains the goodness of 10,000 active floral cells in every 100ml for beautifully soft and glowing skin.t makes skin smooth and moisturize skin and feel gentle on skin.
02-12-2019
BEST
It makes skin smooth and moisturize skin and feel gentle on skin.
30-11-2019
My review it is a perfect product
Body lotion good job i square ok by really
29-11-2019
Body lotion
I give 5stars for this product because i like it so much it gives smooth skin and very very very good fragrance i love it yar😍😘
23-11-2019
Body lotion
It makes skin smooth and moisturize skin and feel gentle on skin.
17-11-2019
5 stars
I give 5stars for this product because i like it so much it gives smooth skin and very very very good fragrance i love it yar😍😘
17-09-2019
It's my favorite
It's fragrance is good,it is made With flowers so likes more
16-09-2019
Best regards
IAM buying this product and iam so happy to purchase this product and the pink one smell like rose water and you are in rose 🌹 garden I really like this product and the smell of Yardley product
01-09-2019
It's smell
IAM buying this product and iam so happy to purchase this product and the pink one smell like rose water and you are in rose 🌹 garden I really like this product and the smell of Yardley product
27-06-2019
Good moisturizer
The Rose and lavender version of the products are my favorite the fragrance is not very over powering its beautiful and light, moisturization doesn't last very long. I personally use it during colder weather.
24-05-2019
Yardly product
Yardely products are very good . I used this brands products and recently i tries its body lotion which is very nice and refreshing.
23-04-2019
Less Moisturizing
Provides protection for a short span. Not useful for the winter days. People with dry skin can fetch no result from this.
18-04-2019
Good Body Lotion
Yardley body lotion is an excellent product with an attractive smell, pleasing to the nose. It is good for the protection of the skin.
01-04-2019
fragnant body lotion
just like its perfume version, its body lotion also exhibits a mild yet pleasant fragnance
27-03-2019
Perfect for dry summers with any skin type
Great body lotion. Beautiful smell. I have oily skin. But this really suited my skin. I usually sweat a lot in summers but this lotion did not melt and make my body skin slippery while sweating. This is neither too light nor thick. It works great on all skin types. I don't know about winter season. But in dry summer it is very soothing. Not sticky at all. Fast absorption

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products