4.5 5 0 95 95 Made with baby grade ingredients and iron; they’re a handy, tasty biscuit to help support your child's development

Heinz Chocolate Biscotti

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 95 Reviews

Let your little ones taste the no-artificial, no-preservatives chocolate biscotti from Heinz.

Reviews

Siti Mashitah (Petaling Jaya)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Biskut kegemaran anak saya... Rasa yang sedap,cair dimulut .. anak saya sentiasa menyukainya..

Maya (Melaka)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Baby i lepas makan nasi.. mesti akan cari biskut ni 🤩

Syamimi (Jalan Pantai Dalam)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Overall semua produk heinz i dah pernah, and this one of my fav food for my kid. Tapi banyak banyak perisa, banana paling sedap. Plus orang dewasa pun ada yang suka. Coklat ni least fav among others flavours.

Azlina Mahamud (PEKAN BARU PANDANG MATSIRAT)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

😉.anak kalau dapat makan coklat ni..wow aduh..kejap ja habis...terbaik la coklat ni..

Farha (Batu 9 Cheras)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Anak saya suka biskut ni lagi2 yg berperisa coklat. Bila masuk mulut trus cair tak susah nk kunyah dan telan.

Dinarachagi (Wilayah Persekutuan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Is a great finger food for my girl as they explore chewing and develop eye hand co-ordination.

yvonne (Ayer Itam)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My baby always unable to finish 1 tube size. Wasted as i cant keep the eaten biscuit. My baby not very like it as it stick to their teeth.

Jalilah (Bandar Sri Damansara)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

my baby love the taste, it's not sweet yet tasty 👍🏻

Melissa (-)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bought this for my son, a chocolate flavor n others too. He enjoyed having it for snacks and he will take his sweet time, enjoying it bit by bit. Easy to hold and it melt in your mouth. His sister loves it too!

SITI NABILAH (BAYAN LEPAS)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Delicious biscuit. Not only baby, even the adults also love it !

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products