4.5 5 0 91 91 Made with baby grade ingredients and iron; they’re a handy, tasty biscuit to help support your child's development

Heinz Chocolate Biscotti

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 91 Reviews

Let your little ones taste the no-artificial, no-preservatives chocolate biscotti from Heinz.

Reviews

Farha (Batu 9 Cheras)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Anak saya suka biskut ni lagi2 yg berperisa coklat. Bila masuk mulut trus cair tak susah nk kunyah dan telan.

Dinarachagi (Wilayah Persekutuan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Is a great finger food for my girl as they explore chewing and develop eye hand co-ordination.

yvonne (Ayer Itam)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My baby always unable to finish 1 tube size. Wasted as i cant keep the eaten biscuit. My baby not very like it as it stick to their teeth.

Jalilah (Bandar Sri Damansara)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

my baby love the taste, it's not sweet yet tasty 👍🏻

Melissa (-)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bought this for my son, a chocolate flavor n others too. He enjoyed having it for snacks and he will take his sweet time, enjoying it bit by bit. Easy to hold and it melt in your mouth. His sister loves it too!

SITI NABILAH (BAYAN LEPAS)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Delicious biscuit. Not only baby, even the adults also love it !

Shareena Sam (Sg Buloh)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My baby really love this biscuits. I like how they shape like stick makeit easier for baby to hold and feed their self.

yana (Johor Bahru)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Melt in the mouth and so sedap . my kids loves it . sekejap je habis.

Siti Norafifah Mazlan (Kulim)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Purchased this as i am very curious how will it taste as my Twin Girls are picky eaters. Let them tried these and turns out they are lovinggggg it. Glad that it taste good and beyond my expectation, just if you know how baby food taste like, mommies problems. Haha. So yeah,recommended as a snacks BUT not as a regular snacks because of the sugar quantity. Better leave the sugar rush alone. Yihh

Soo Fen (Cheng)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

一开始我儿子只喜欢苹果口味的。因为小孩喜欢的东西每天都在变。我胆粗粗让他多试几包结果他爱上了巧克力味的

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products