4.7 5 0 20 20

Laneige Water Bank Moisture Cream

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 20 Reviews

Say goodbye to dry skin by soaking it away with the Water Bank Moisture Cream. Whether you have normal or dry skin, combat the skin dryness from within!

Reviews

fatin nadzirah (Desa Melor,Muadzam Shah)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

thank you to laneige waterbank.. can say googbye to my dry skin..it moisture my skin as well as softer my skin..thank you.

Sheila (Cheras)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Definitely would recommend this for everyone to use, especially those with dry skin like mine. Definitely worth every penny. Super moisturizing. It also has nice scent.

Genie (Air Itam)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

The item works as what it was described. It has creamy texture but not oily that is able to smooth over my skin and keep it moist and hydrated

lailatul ainna (Hulu Bernam)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

highly recommended. great for those who has dry skin. easily absorbed and not sticky

Rahmah (Bandar Perda)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've been searching for the best skin product that suites my age and would really like to focus on one product because i've been trying a lot of product but not ok. Laneige Water Bank really help by balancing my dry skin. My skin now feel much softer and balance. Really reccomend to all the ladies out there because it really help to maintain and care of your skin. And you will definately feel glowing by using this.. and it really help relaxing your skin after a long working day..

Salwa (Taiping)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Pelembab baik untuk kulit wajah kekal tahan lama makeup

Angelie (Desa Petaling)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Leave your skin soft, supple. It's doesnt have a sticky feeling.

Fatin farhanah (Johor Bahru)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love using Laneige product. It makes my skin and face look younger than my age since using their range of products. The skin feels so moist but not oily

Siti Rahayu bt (Kerinchi)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product..apply when you want to sleep and your face will be moist and soft it's good to relax your skin..

Elice Goi (Kuala Lumpur)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

This moisturiser is so good , i use it as a sleeping mask

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products