4 5 0 9 9
  • 4.0 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

9/3/2019
CC cushion
i have been use this product for almost three years.I does give a good coverage but the product finishes within one month with daily use. The anti-darkening function doesn't really work for me, it did fade off after four hours
1/10/2018
The face shop anti darkening cushion
Sangat sesuai untuk bermakeup kerana nampak lebih natural .berseri seri selepas menggunakannya .kulit kusam amat sesuai
27/8/2018
4 star
yang suka Ber mekap sangat sesuai guna produk ini sebab anti darkness
14/6/2018
It does give a good coverage but the product finishes within 3-4 weeks! There is too little product in it for the price I paid for. And the anti-darkening function doesn't work for me, it did fade off after several hours, just like their previous cushions.
26/7/2018
Produk ini sangat sesuai untuk mereka yg inginkan kesan mekap yg natural dan pastinya membuatkan wajah semakin berseri-seri menggunakan The Face Shop Anti Darkening Cushion..
24/7/2018
Produk ini sangat sesuai untuk mereka yg inginkan kesan mekap yg natural dan pastinya membuatkan wajah semakin berseri-seri menggunakan The Face Shop Anti Darkening Cushion..
21/6/2018
THE FACE SHOP ANTI-DARKENING CUSHION having a long lasting, desirable finishing and easy to apply foundation does make my day.
12/6/2018
I've not tried this product but it seems quite okay if i were to try this for a review. I would like to try this and tell my honest review upon using this on my face.
4/6/2018
Alami pencerahan kulit yang luar biasa apabila anda menggunakan Anti- Darkening ini pada kulit kusam.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products