4 5 0 8 8

The Face Shop Anti-Darkening Cushion

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 8 Reviews

Reviews

Siti sabariah (Bandar)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 98 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Sangat sesuai untuk bermakeup kerana nampak lebih natural .berseri seri selepas menggunakannya .kulit kusam amat sesuai

Sri aetina (Puchong)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

yang suka Ber mekap sangat sesuai guna produk ini sebab anti darkness

Boon Yue (Subang Jaya)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

It does give a good coverage but the product finishes within 3-4 weeks! There is too little product in it for the price I paid for. And the anti-darkening function doesn't work for me, it did fade off after several hours, just like their previous cushions.

EFAZILA BINTI MASFAR (Taman Scientex Kelapa Sawit)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Produk ini sangat sesuai untuk mereka yg inginkan kesan mekap yg natural dan pastinya membuatkan wajah semakin berseri-seri menggunakan The Face Shop Anti Darkening Cushion..

siti fara (Semenyih)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Produk ini sangat sesuai untuk mereka yg inginkan kesan mekap yg natural dan pastinya membuatkan wajah semakin berseri-seri menggunakan The Face Shop Anti Darkening Cushion..

Ain nur Munirah (Klang)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 129 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

THE FACE SHOP ANTI-DARKENING CUSHION having a long lasting, desirable finishing and easy to apply foundation does make my day.

nur atifah (Ipoh)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've not tried this product but it seems quite okay if i were to try this for a review. I would like to try this and tell my honest review upon using this on my face.

Sheilla chia (Jalan Tampin, Gemas)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Alami pencerahan kulit yang luar biasa apabila anda menggunakan Anti- Darkening ini pada kulit kusam.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products