4.9 5 0 11 11 <p> This Bio-Gold Ratio Double Serum consist of Bio Energy Complex and 24K Bio-Gold will make your skin healthier, more glowing and beautiful. It also formulated to protect skin from damage, keep your skin energize and it can slow down your ageing too! You can apply it to your face and neck and pat gently until it is fully absorbed. Don’t worry it is not oily! </p>
Bio-Gold Ratio Double Serum
  • 4.9 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

08/10/2018
bagus
Serum ni sangat bagus, kulit kelihatan anjal,l embut, dan halus. Baunya juga sangat harum. Mudah menyerap pada kulit
04/09/2018
serum containing 24k gold
Bought this because always heard about the benefits of facial serum which contains 24k gold, so I tried it out when first saw it at Watson. Surprisingly when rub the serum on face, you can't feel the gold and it really absorbs into the skin within minutes. Amazing
01/09/2018
My favorite
Guys this is high recommended .i used to have smallx2 bumps.. After its deappered right within one week. I was so happy.. It's a good serum for healthy skin.
03/07/2018
Its quite good to use, its mixture of serum and oil and it absorb real fast . It give a instance nourishing fellimg. However, need to use in care, as i believe some skin type are not suitable especially oily skin
30/05/2018
Sebelum ni kulit sy sngat teruk.selepas cuba kulit muka sy semakin elok & tidak kering lg. Muka sentiasa rasa tegang & segar
08/04/2018
THIS IS PERFECT FOR MY FACE AND NECK. EVERYONE TELLS ME THAT I'M GLOWING AND THINK THAT I'M PREGNANT. I SAID NO IT'S BIO-GOLD RATIO DOUBLE SERUM. UPDATE: THEY STILL DON'T BELIEVE ME AND ASK ME WHEN IS MY DUE DATE. LOL.
06/04/2018
Serum ni sangat bagus kulit kelihatan anjal,lembut,halus dan boleh merawat kulit kering
26/03/2018
- bau serum yang wangi dan menyenangkan -tidak melekit selepas di apply ke muka -perubahan dapat saya lihat seawal seminggu di mana muka nampak glowing -sebotol tu boleh tahan dalam 3 ke 4bulan
15/03/2018
Serum ni bagus..saya pakai sebelum tidur.. Bangun dari tidur rasa kulit muka lembut dan gebu.. Semoga ada perubahan untuk kulit muka saya pada masa akan datang
12/03/2018
Just bought this serum last week and already applied for certain days. It absorbs quickly and makes my face smooth. Hopefully I can see further improvement in future too
08/03/2018
Serum ini memang bagus. Kulit menjadi lebih sihat, angjal, lembut, tidak berminyak dan tidak kering. Ia juga merawat masalah kulit kering saya. Harga berbaloi dengan kualiti serum ini
03/04/2018
After read the reviews from below i think to have 1 of this Bio_gold Ratio Double serum to enhance my skin be more smooth.
31/03/2018
Bio-gold adalah orodum yg terbaik untuk saya cuba setakat ni...
31/03/2018
I want to try this Bio-Gold Ratio Doubel Serum to protect my skin from damage, make my skin more glowing and beautiful...
29/03/2018
Bio-essence is the only brand that delivers its brand promise of Value, Innovation and honesty. Such a quality product for people out there. I love all bio essense product. Helping solve our breakout face.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products