4.7 5 0 63 63 <p>Genki! is the pants type diaper. It developed based on innovative “All Cushion Touch” and “Ultra Absorbent Core” features. It gives the best comfort fit diaper for your little one. </p> <p>Genki! Pants come in the sizes of M to XXL, catering to babies and toddlers weighing from 7 to 25kg. </p>
Genki! Diaper Pants
  • 4.7 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

18/03/2020
Good absorption and comfort
The diaper gives my baby a great absorption and also feeling comfort There is no leaking and keep its dry.No more rashes skin or itchy appears.Since this is my favourite brand to,i give it 5stars
25/02/2020
Genki! Diaper Pants
我女儿2岁多开始穿genki pants diapers目前已经5岁了,也还是再穿着genki pants晚上睡觉,和逛街的时候都会穿。因为很舒服,干爽,也不会漏尿问题。价格也非常大众,值得推荐给妈咪们。
21/01/2020
The best diapers for my baby
Good quality diapers ever. Always be my first choice.
21/01/2020
good absorption.
good absorption for daily use. soft and comfortable material.
14/01/2020
Genki pants terbaik 👍
Genki pants sangat lembut.kadar penyerapan yang tinggi dan cepat.boleh guna dalam tempoh masa yang lama.Sesuai utk kulit sensitif.cubalah anda pasti kagum 😊
28/11/2019
Good absorption
I already used this type of diaper almost 3years. My child seems really comfortable. I bought this genki brand from tape to pants. I already try both. And the pants is much better for my child. The diaper is soft and not thick or thin. Just nice. It also no leakage during night wearing.
01/10/2019
Genki! Diaper Pants
Dengan penggunaan Genki! Diaper Pants,anak lebih selesa dan kering sepanjang masa. Daya serap yang pantas dan tiada kebocoran bila terlambat tukar pampers anak. Genki! Diaper Pants juga mempunyai kualiti yang sangat terbaik dari segi kelekapan pada bayi
05/09/2019
Tiada lagi ruam lampin
My baby is sensitive skin. Pakai this one, tiada ruam lagi. Bagus!
03/08/2019
Diapers bagus
Setanding huggies Tahan lama Tidak merengsa kulit bayi Harga berpatutan Tape mahupun pant sgt mudah digunakan Mudah digunakan ketika travel Lembut pada kulit bayi... anda pasti kagum dgn keberkesanannya...
15/07/2019
Dry, good absorbent, but a bit bulky.
I like Genki pants, its fast absorbency, absorbs well, and it doesn't leak especially at night. Its just that the diaper is a bit bulky when my son wear it. But still, i love its absorbency, and even the poo doesn't leak out from the side.
26/06/2019
Soft
The material is soft but sometime experience leakage.
13/04/2019
Leave skin Soft and dry
Tried out recently, the XL size was slightly bigger than the usual brand I bought but it still fit my son perfectly. Currently using it as night diaper, so far no leakage and no redness on the bottom. Quite satisfied with it.
10/04/2019
Genki diapers
pampers jenama genki sangat bagus dengan kadar penyerapan yang tinggi.Pampers yang tebal dan boleh dipakai dengan kadar yang lama dan tidak melecet langsung pada punggung anak saya. Selesa dipakai dengan harga uang mampu milik.Saya akan setia bersama genki.
18/03/2019
Affordable
Sangat jimat kerana kadar penyerapan nya tahan lebih lama dan sangat selesa untuk kulit bayi (anak saya berusia 13 bulan)
21/02/2019
Good absorption but a bit pricey.
Genki! Diaper Pants Good absorption but a bit pricey.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products