4.5 5 0 3839 3839 <p>女士们请注意!试用L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water 深入修复您的肌肤,让肌肤即时补水保湿。</p> <p>使用首个以微精华原生液配制的L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water,令肌肤更紧致,晶莹剔透。它含有92%纯正积雪草,能帮助皮肤再生,并帮助恢复紧致和弹性。</p>

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water

  • 5分之4.5
    发件人
  • 3,839 点评

女士们请注意!试用L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water 深入修复您的肌肤,让肌肤即时补水保湿。

使用首个以微精华原生液配制的L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water,令肌肤更紧致,晶莹剔透。它含有92%纯正积雪草,能帮助皮肤再生,并帮助恢复紧致和弹性。

点评

Yap (Seri Kembangan)

  • 5 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 4 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/31 家庭测试 免费产品

Smooth,skin feel fresher&less oily for whole day~~

Syafina (Taman Tun Perak)

  • 3 点评
  • 1 上传
  • 2 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/31 家庭测试 免费产品

The Essence smell great and felt sticky when pour out. However when apply on the skin you does not felt the sticky ness on your face. Also I pour it onto the cotton pad and apply like a mask. You feel your skin smooth and firm after apply. Great product!

ZAINAB (Selising)

  • 2 点评
  • 上传
  • 1 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/31 家庭测试 免费产品

SANGAT BAGUS UNTUK KULIT SAYA DAN SAYA AMAT MENCADANGKAN PRODUK INI KEPADA KAWAN-KAWAN DAN KELUARGA SAYA KERANA PRODUK INI SANGAT-SANGAT BAGUS.

Nurul Ashikin (Kuala Lumpur)

  • 9 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 8 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/30 家庭测试 免费产品

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water membuatkan kulit muka saya kelihatan segar dan anjal ketika memakainya

Normahana (Shah Alam)

  • 4 点评
  • 上传
  • 3 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/30 家庭测试 免费产品

Good product and safe for skin.the price affordable and reasonable.all.woman should try it

Rujia (Alor Setar)

  • 2 点评
  • 上传
  • 1 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/30 家庭测试 免费产品

It absorb quick into the skin, compared to other toner which stayed watery after applied. It also helps to clean and minimise my pores.

Nurizzah (Kuala Lumpur)

  • 4 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 5 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/30 家庭测试 免费产品

I have been trying L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water,my skin more hydrated, smooth, clearer and naturally radiant. I use it for my whole face and neck, it was absorb immediately into my skin. The texture was so light, and have a nice smell.

Normalawati (Seremban)

  • 8 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 17 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/30 家庭测试 免费产品

Kulit semakin anjal dan liang roma saya semakin mengecil, nampak lebih segar walaupun tanpa secalit makeup..cubalah..

Hamizah (KULAIJAYA)

  • 4 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 129 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/30 家庭测试 免费产品

I strongly agree that this product works very well on my skin . And my acne also fading in just 3 days .. its just 1 thing that bothers me, it kinda sticky at some point .. but i don't mind at all .. and it works with my moisturizer too! Great combination.. thank you so very much!

NORIANI (Ampang)

  • 6 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 6 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2019/1/30 家庭测试 免费产品

make my skin firmer and moist.recommended who has dry skin.amazing!!!!

测试者照片

测试者们的照片与视频

上传您的照片

类似产品