4.5 5 0 4018 4018 <p>女士们请注意!试用L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water 深入修复您的肌肤,让肌肤即时补水保湿。</p> <p>使用首个以微精华原生液配制的L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water,令肌肤更紧致,晶莹剔透。它含有92%纯正积雪草,能帮助皮肤再生,并帮助恢复紧致和弹性。</p>
  • 4.5 发件人
  • 4,018 点评

点评

2019/4/18
My skin feels instantly hydrated upon first application of L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water. After a week, my skin feels a lot firmer and smooth. I also love the non-sticky liquid texture of L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water which absorbs easily into the skin.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/18
on the 1st 2day is feel good. but is not better than to use the sea butter
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/16
L'oreal Paris REvitalift Centella Essence water texture is very light. When applied essence water onto the face, the essence is very well absorbed into the skin. You will feel your skin very smooth after applying L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence water.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/16
I couldnt see much different after using it except for my skin has been much more hydrate than before. So I usually just use it before I put on my makeup so that I have that dewy look.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/14
Kulit agak lembab dan tidak kusam selepas menggunakan essence..
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/12
Kulit muka lebih lembut dan nampak bersinar glowing
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/12
L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water is a must item for anyone to maintain their firm skin. I used it for a few days still can feel how it worked on my skin. Just give it a try!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/12
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water sangat disarankan untuk semua, tidak kira usia, sangat bagus untuk semua jenis kulit.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/11
It instantly hydrates my skin and making it feels smoother. My skin feel revived after applyig it. Must include this product into my skin regime!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/11
It helps to clean all the dirts on my face effectively.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/11
This product is really suitable for dry skin. It really hydrates your skin.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/11
good of products. will make our face clear & suitable for any age
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/9
After few weeks using it,my skin become more firm & moist. Love it !!!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/9
I chosen to be the trial user but I didn't receive my trial product. But due to many good review from this product, I bought this to try using my own money. Well, this is a really good product. It is water type and u can easily applied on ur face and neck and it dry fast without sticky feeling. Highly recommended to everyone. I immediately bought another one for my mum too.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/4/9
I would recommend this product to those who are not sensitive to Ethylhexyl Palmitate (one of the ingredient in the list). It clogged my pores after second usage. I must agree that this product hydrates my skin well, but other than that I also got blemishes. Neither agree nor disagree, I will continue to use if L'oreal drop or replace that Ethylhexyl Palmitate with other things. My skin just can't tolerate with it. Sorry.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品

问答

正在加载

类似产品