4.5 5 0 0 0 <p>女士们请注意!试用L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water 深入修复您的肌肤,让肌肤即时补水保湿。</p> <p>使用首个以微精华原生液配制的L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water,令肌肤更紧致,晶莹剔透。它含有92%纯正积雪草,能帮助皮肤再生,并帮助恢复紧致和弹性。</p>

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water

  • 5分之4.5
    发件人
  • 0 点评

女士们请注意!试用L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water 深入修复您的肌肤,让肌肤即时补水保湿。

使用首个以微精华原生液配制的L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water,令肌肤更紧致,晶莹剔透。它含有92%纯正积雪草,能帮助皮肤再生,并帮助恢复紧致和弹性。

点评

shamimi (Johor Bahru)

  • 4 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 3 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/11 家庭测试 免费产品

full hydration for my skin.. the best essence. worth it

NOORHIDAYATI (TAMAN PUNCAK RASAH)

  • 2 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 4 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/10 家庭测试 免费产品

Skin feels amazingly hydrated, good quality and texture . Value for money too!!!

Iynul (Jenjarom)

  • 3 点评
  • 上传
  • 2 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/10 家庭测试 免费产品

Firms the skin and reduces wrinkles. Will try it again

NOR SHAFURAIZAM BT ISMAIL (KUALA TERENGGANU)

  • 2 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 1 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/10 家庭测试 免费产品

MY SKIN BECOME SOFT AND SMOOTH I LOVE IT VERY MUCH

Eyda Ismail (Seri Kembangan)

  • 5 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 5 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/10 家庭测试 免费产品

very well suited to my skin and hole pores narrowed

NURMALA (Setapak)

  • 2 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 2 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/10 家庭测试 免费产品

it is very light and non-sticky when applied on face. it makes my face smoother and reduce the wrinkle.

ooi tze jing (Bayan Lepas)

  • 2 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 1 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/8 家庭测试 免费产品

I like the texture and the feel after apply on the face. Hydrated, non sticky and definately firm up the skin

Sharifah (Cukai)

  • 2 点评
  • 上传
  • 1 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/8 家庭测试 免费产品

L'oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water amat menyegarkan dan menjadikan kulit muka saya terasa anjal dan segar.. Dengan bauan yang menenangkan .. L'oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water juga menjadikan kulit muka saya menjadi lembab..

Noor Atfina (Iskandar Puteri)

  • 2 点评
  • 上传
  • 1 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/8 家庭测试 免费产品

Loreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence memang sesuai untuk kulit muka saya. Jeragat nampak sedikit pudar. Kulit lebih moist. Texturenya yang mudah serap dalam kulit dan lembut.

poh yoke (KUANTAN)

  • 7 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 13 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/12/7 家庭测试 免费产品

LOreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water Give me a very refreshing feeling, not greasy all day and still have moisture and luster on my face.

测试者照片

测试者们的照片与视频

上传您的照片

类似产品