4.6 5 0 620 620 <p>您知不知道,40岁后每10年流失8%肌肉?<sup>1</sup></p> <p>全新改良 ENSURE<sup>®</sup> GOLD<sup>TM</sup>经科学研制,有助8周内提升体力。<sup>2*</sup></p> <p><ul><li> 具有额外的营 养“HMB”+ “三重蛋白质”,它能帮助恢复体力<sup>2</sup></li> <li>3倍维他命D** 帮助钙质的吸收<sup>3</sup></li> <li>28种维他命,矿物质和抗氧化物</li> <li>益生元</li> <li>有益心脏的脂肪混合物</li> <li>绝佳美味</li></ul></p> <p>现在就尝试 ENSURE<sup>®</sup> GOLD<sup>TM</sup>,有助于每天的体力。</p><br> <sup><i>Reference:<br> <sup>1</sup> Baier S, et al. JPEN J Parenter Enteral Nutr. 2009;33:71-82.<br> <sup>2</sup> Berton L, et al. PLoS One. 2015;10(11):e0141757. <br> <sup>3</sup> Bischoff-Ferrari HA, et al. BMJ (Clinical research ed).2009,339,b3692<br> HMB 是身体所需用来建立肌肉的养分<br> *每日摄取2次,配合轻度运动。<br> **相比于 Ensure FOS。</i></sup>
ENSURE<sup>®</sup> GOLD<sup>TM</sup>
  • 4.6 发件人
  • 620 点评

点评

21/05/2018
No I have not tried this product yet would love to try this with hubby as he getting older and concerns with his health as he a larger man and read great reviews about it
17/05/2018
good. delicious and feel energy after drink this Ensure Gold .
16/05/2018
My father 66 years old, since last year he had parkinson and always getting weak day to day..he cant afford to do his daily routine effectively.but I can see the improvement after he tried the ensure gold for after 3 days.he no longer sleep all day, but stary fresh every morning..hope his health can improve better after this
13/05/2018
The taste is superb. Both my parents like it. My mom who seldom consume dairy products also drinking it daily. A good choice of supplement for my parents.
11/05/2018
I try ENSURE GOLD after receive the sample. It's good taste for me to drink it. Sometimes I just use cold water to make a cold ENSURE GOLD. It's a good healthy product for me. It's give me more energy to do my daily task.
04/11/2018
Everyday i consumed ensure gold chocolate, the truth is i felt so energetic and the taste is so nice! Hopefully i can get the sample of Ensure gold vanilla so i can try & continue buying for the next purchase. ♥️ I really love ensure gold product .
27/08/2018
Ayah saya menghidap minor strok dan kurang selera makan. Selepas dia keluar hospital saya belikan susu ni untuk dia minum & alhamdulillah dia suka & okey dengan susu ni. Ibu saya akan blend susu ni dengan kurma atau pisang setiap pagi untuk ayah saya minum.
12/08/2018
memandangkan usia saya dan suami semakin meningkat , kami memang ingin mencari satu minuman yang sesuai untuk peringkat umur kami. kami senang berasa letih dan leguh pada kaki. kami begitu mengharap satu minumam yang boleh membantu kami.
24/07/2018
i would love to try it for my grandmothers. good recommendation from other.
22/07/2018
Saya jatuh cinta dengan rasa ensure gold ini. Ia memang terbukti membekalkan tenaga untuk saya. Saya akan recommend kepada rakan- rakan saya
20/07/2018
看到很多人都说这个产品不错,喝了对老人家很健康,想买给爸爸试看
19/07/2018
Produk ini merupakan produk yang terbaru dan mengandungi nurtien yang tinggi.
26/06/2018
nk bg suami saya cuba ENSURE GOLD..suami selalu mengadu sakit2 sendi&badan.saya harap ENSURE GOLD dpt menyelesaikan masalah suami saya
14/06/2018
Ensure® Gold™ helps to increase my/ elderly health energy levels.
08/06/2018
It is helpful for body, especially in strengthen bones for the elderly. Besides that, it smells and taste good too.

问答

正在加载

类似产品