4.7 5 0 215 215 将您家中一成不变的墙面粉刷成光鲜亮丽的杰作吧。 <p>Nippon Paint Momento® Special Effect Paint 特殊效果涂料,让您在家中重现意大利工艺的特殊作品,它独特的效果能让您家中普通的墙面变成一幅非凡的特殊墙面。 <p>产品功能: <br> • 容易使用 <br> • 创造出闪亮及有光泽的纹理饰面 <br> • 环保, 少气味, 低 VOCs <br> • 持久 <br> • 不含铅或水银,无甲醛 <br> • 有助于隐藏不平整的墙面
  • 4.7 发件人
  • 215 点评

点评

2019/9/17
I have just recently moved to a new house and nippon paint is my choice for the painting for my whole house, as it’s definitely worth it.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/13
It was so wonderful that Nippon paint is giving my house wall a very beautiful look. Thanks!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/12
good, we like it very much,my house look nice and beautiful
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/11
i love the effects on my wall, which is elegant smart and brilliant. feeling peaceful and proud everytime we come home. my home are really now home sweet home
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/11
saya kongsikan pengalaman saya tapi saya ambik masa hampir 1 bulan untuk review sebab nak tengok kesan cat. dan yang pasti sangat sangat elegan dan mempesona. kemasan dinding dan ilusi cat yang membentuk 'picture wall' sangat2 menarik dan mewah.mudah di aplikasi,sangat mesra pengguna dan sampai sekarang cat nya masih kemas
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/10
#htcmyxnipponpaintmomento Pada saya tak la mudah sangat untuk cat sendiri bila guna Nippon paint Momento Special Effect Paint dari #nipponpaintmy ini namun hasilnya memang berbaloi. Ia benar-benar boleh #paintallsurfaces #hometesterclubmy.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/10
Produk Nippon Momento sangat sesuai untuk Anda yang Mahu mengabadikan ruang terhad Di rumah Anda dengan Sesuatu yang sempurna, tampak Hebat dan elegan dengan hanya sapuan cat yang Tepat dan mudah. Semua orang dan Rumah patut memiliki Nippon Momento Di rumah mereka.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/10
I was so delighted upon receiving the Nippon Paint Momento® Special Effect Paint as I could not wait to try out the product. The packaging was superb whereby it represents the standard of the product itself. When I opened up the cover, the smell coming out from the container was not as how it used to be for the normal paint type, the smell was frangrantly softly sweet and not irritating at all. The process taken to complete the entire steps were also easily done while the artly painting skill just come like that as we need not to be an artist to obtain an interesting looking painting style. I painted swiftly without any hassle with lots of enjoyable moment with my better half and childrens (they also tried a few pinch of artly painting). Within minutes, we turned our simple looking corner to become a glowingly rich looking corner yet simple to be done. I am super satisfied with my experience. #htcmyxnipponpaintmomento, #nipponpaintmy, #paintallsurfaces, #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/10
I really fall in love with this nippon paint momento special effect paint after using it.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/10
Saya sukakan special effect paint yang saya gunakan pada dinding rumah saya. kesannya membuatkan sudut dinding saya lebih 'wow' dan sangat menarik. #htcmyxnipponpaintmomento, #nipponpaintmy, #paintallsurfaces, #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/10
sangat mudah untuk cat rumah tanpa bantuan tukang..cat yang tidak berbau..sesuai untuk kanak-kanak..warna yang menyegarkan minda.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/9
Extraordinary masterpiece texture and very easy to use. I like it very much
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/9
Tekstur yang baik,memberi impak yg sangat cantik pada dinding rumah saya.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/9
Nippon primer helps the colour and effect of paint to stand out. The texture of paint full of after effects. Brush given are so soft and very easy to apply. The after look on paint area look very exclusive and expensive-look/feeling.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/9/8
When we tested it, the paint dried fast and seemed unlikely to fade. ... With great coverage, easy stain removal, and a fast dry time, this Nippon paint is easy to apply. The color that I chose is super nice too!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品

问答

正在加载