4.8 5 0 47 47 Indulge in the real chocolate taste of cadbury drinking chocolate. Delicious icy cold or piping hot. Great recipes on the packet.
Cadbury Drinking Chocolate
  • 4.8 from
  • 47 Reviews

Reviews

19/01/2021
Good
Always a family favourite with hot milk and whipped cream to top it off
13/01/2021
Delicious
Has the taste of the rich and creamy Cadbury chocolate perfect for a cold rainy day
13/01/2021
Yummy!
My son’s favourite! Always been a staple at our house since my toddler asks for hot chocolate every morning. I hope they make bigger ones though. :)
09/01/2021
Winter treat
I only buy hot chocolate in winter. My kids love this hot drink. It’s creamy and smooth and sweet enough. Great go to on a cold winters day. Perhaps come out with a dark chocolate flavour...
09/01/2021
Cadbury diary milk
This chocolate have a good taste, it's not to much
09/01/2021
Great hot chocolate
My family prefer this hot chocolate over milo. I love that its affordable yet delivers a lovely smooth taste. We often use our coffee machine to froth up milk and add this to it for the kids and its just devine!
06/01/2021
Chocolaty
Very rich chocolate taste. Really sweet and delicious.
05/01/2021
6/10
Personally not my favourite hot chocolate. For the price point I would enjoy a little more flavour and/or richness. I love a good sweet hot chocolate but for me this product requires much more than a teaspoon to achieve that. Average rating for me unfortunately!
28/12/2020
Great taste and flavour
Such a solid staple to have in the pantry. Good taste, great flavour and works well with both hot and cold hot chocolates.
01/12/2020
Yummy
Love this drinking chocolate. I place a cup of blue milk in microwave to heat then add 2 teaspoons and stir. Yummy. Even more delicious cold 😋😋
30/11/2020
Drinking heaven
This has to be the most delicious hot chocolate from the shelf I have ever come across
16/11/2020
The standard
In my opinion Cadbury hot chocolate is the most standard brand across the board in most shops, there are a couple of better ones around but you can never go wrong with Cadbury. It's a well known and established brand, personally I actually prefer to use their powder to make my own chocolate milk drink instead of a hot beverage but I also like to have it on hand for guests as most people enjoy it.
16/11/2020
Kids love it
Great tasting chocolate drink hot or cold. Prefer it over other brands, this is the only one we buy now.
13/11/2020
yummm
this is my favorite chocolate mix at the moment,its rich sweet and a all times a day drink nice hot or cold
12/11/2020
It's the best!
I have tried other drinking chocolate brands but I always keep coming back to this one because it just tastes the best by far with a rich,smooth chocolaty taste that is satisfying and indulgent.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...