4.3 5 0 219 219 Infused with Bio Energy Complex™, 24K Gold, and precious herbal extracts, Bio-Gold Gold Water provides skin with powerful antioxidant protection against free radicals and delays early signs of ageing. <p>It works to deeply nourish and moisturise the skin, so your complexion can appear smoother and more radiant by the day.
Bio-Gold Gold Water
  • 4.3 from
  • 219 Reviews

Reviews

19/02/2020
Skin glow and looks well hydrated
It works. My skin looks glowy and more firm. Lightweight, absorb into my skin very quickly the minute I pat it on my skin. Love it and pocket friendly too. Recommended !!!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Luxurious
It feels great and feels like it moisturizes my skin for sure. I love putting on gold in the morning! But I'm not sure if the gold flakes make a significant difference to the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Unique, Trusted, effective
I really like the texture of Bio Gold Water, fast to absorb into skin and no sticky feeling. The gold flakes so unique and help to moisturize my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
my skin look younger and healthier
My skin become healthy, smoothies and youngest. I will introduce to my friends!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Excellent
It hydrates the skin, reduce fine lines and most importantly is not sticky
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Radiant, hydrate and moisture
It makes my skin radiant and looks well hydrated. My pores became smaller. All i need was two drops twice per day and the results are great! Its smell nice too.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Bio gold works for my dry skin!
I use it in the morning and evening before going to bed. I love how my dark spots and fine lines reduced significantly after a few days of application. This is a really miracle water that works for my skin! I have recommend it to my friends and family too! Will definitely switch to Bio-Gold Gold water!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
My skin feel awesome
I was hesistant to try at first as my skin was in a mess. Dry skin, peeling everywhere and also a bit sensitive. In the end i just try the product as mine previous product is not doing anything and i was surprised. My dry skin was improving and no more skin peeling. My face is the most sensitive area. I am pleased with this product. Will continue using this and see if there anymore good surprised it will do to mine skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Moisturising, Smells great
Smells pleasant and feels great on the skin. I get acne breakouts once in a while and this product is gentle enough and doesn't aggravate my skin, which is definitely another plus point!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Afforable, glow, hydrating
Would recommend this product. It makes my skin glossy and smooth. Love this!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
superb
after using Bio_Gold Gold Water, my face is more radiant, even u[ my skin tone too. fine lines are not visible now.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
First time I try this product very goods
This product is very good. Is my first time trying
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
A holy grail for my skin.
I am bit late to review this product. I have been using this for the past 12 days. This is such a miracle water that I have ever used. I have a combination skin. After applying this product, it is very smooth and supple. I usually use toner, moisturizer primer and then makeup....but now, it's just this gold water and a setting spray that keeps my face all fresh for the whole day, not even the t-zone looked oily. It is just great......I will keep buying............
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Moisturising, effective and smells nice
I am so excited to write a review for this product. After my delivery my face have been dry and more sensitive despite using my face cream and doing my normal facial routine. Bio-gold gold water helps to mosturize my face, helps it lock in its moisture, leave no sticky after-feel and it smells nice. My fine lines are slowly getting lesser, I even apply it on my neck area and it works great.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Awesome!
Helps to hydrate and brighten my skin. Love it. Will recommend to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products