4.3 5 0 263 263 Infused with Bio Energy Complex™, 24K Gold, and precious herbal extracts, Bio-Gold Gold Water provides skin with powerful antioxidant protection against free radicals and delays early signs of ageing. <p>It works to deeply nourish and moisturise the skin, so your complexion can appear smoother and more radiant by the day.
Bio-Gold Gold Water
  • 4.3 from
  • 263 Reviews

Reviews

13/04/2020
Hydrating,reduce fine lines, moisture
In less than 2 weeks, I can already see the results, more hydrated skin and lesser fine lines. Will definitely continue use it and strongly recommend you to try it out.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/04/2020
Soft radiant glowing
After using Bio -Gold Water....I felt my face....Soft & defy my fine lines. Feels glowing, restore my youthness.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2020
My skin is loves this Light & hydrating
Ive tried it first and i really enjoyed it, when i shared to my mum she lived it sooo much that she asked me where i could buy one for her. Now shes been using it. Its supe r lightweight and hassle free. This is a sure repurchase especially to my mum ❤️
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2020
beautiful not hydrating
Product looks awesome but the packaging is not user friendly difficult take out of the bottle. Texture leave a slightly sticky layer on hands and same feeling of dry layer in my face which I did not like Hydration wasn’t lasting through the day
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2020
Easy to absorb
Getting into my late 30s, fine lines and wrinkles started to show.. Love the non greasy and easy absorption of this product and lighten lines
  • Home Tested with free product
23/03/2020
even-toned. fragrant. nourishing
tried product for more than 1month and so far it has been quite amazing. it doesn't makes my face feel oily n sticky after application. my face looks brighter and rehydrated. if it came in a pump-type bottle it would be much better. as its quite hard to pour the bio-water now.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2020
Smoothing and hydrating
Soothing and hydrating. Recommended for daily use.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2020
Moisturised glow easy
I use it with my daughter daily. The gold specks attract my daughter n building habits from young is great. It helps keep our face moisturized thru the day. However I didnt not see a great difference in fine lines for myself. Maybe applying night and day would be more beneficial.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2020
Quality, affordable, stickiness
Bio gold water easy absorb when you apply to face.its also hydrate my skin and you will not feel stickiness after apply to your face.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
Highly recommend product
Hope this can be widely used as this product is excellent
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Luxurious hydrating nourishing
Very good and hydrating. Definitely felt like a luxurious treat for my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Non sticky
Nice light fragrance, easily absorb into skin. Non sticky feeling .
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Supple and Glowy
It is gentle on your skin so for those with sensitive skin, they are suitable to try on the product as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Brightening, radiance, clarifying
Bio-Gold Gold Water works very well on my dehydrated oily skin. After using for 3 days I can see the positive effects. My pores have become slightly smaller though lines and wrinkles probably need more time to see results.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Gel-toner, watery, pore-minimising
Gives wet look on skin immediately after application. Good for oily skin Aggravates dryness.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products