4.3 5 0 215 215 Meet the foundations that work as hard as you do. Because you deserve it. <br> <br> Powered by skin care, Even Better™ celebrates the science of power women - makeup that perfects with undetectable coverage and works overtime to actively improve skin every time you wear it. <br> <br> Discover the perfect Even Better™ foundation for you! <br> <br> Even Better<sup>TM</sup> Makeup with SPF15: <br> - Instantly perfects & evens skintone <br> - Reduces dark spots instantly and overtime <br> - Moderate Coverage, Natural Finish <br> <br> Even Better<sup>TM</sup> Glow Light Reflecting Makeup SPF15: <br> - Immediate glow & perfection <br> - Improves skin radiance & texture instantly and overtime <br> - Sheer Coverage, Luminous Finish <br> <br> Even Better<sup>TM</sup> Reresh Hydrating and Repairing Makeup (NEW): <br> - Hydrates & helps skin retain moisture <br> - 24 hours wear <br> - Full Coverage, Natural Finish
  • 4.3 from
  • 215 Reviews

Reviews

07/11/2019
hassle-free, natural, clear
foundation was not heavy, made my skin look like skin which is something thats very important to me. blended well and did not have too strong of a fragrance. #CliniqueSG, #EvenBetter and #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
More Beautiful Me
Love the coverage,texture the perfect shade.Love you Clinique. #CliniqueSG #EvenBetter #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Is true to what it has offer
Is a good product overall, true to what it has offer. #CliniqueSG, #EvenBetter #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Hydrating Sticky Natural
It's very hydrating with moderate coverage. It definitely helps to even out your skin tone. However the downside is that it's quite sticky. This makes makes me skin become oily faster throughout the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
blends well n effect is good
Blends well, easy to apply. minimise enlarged pores & great that it has sun protection. #CliniqueSG, #EvenBetter and #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Perfect for people with oily and sensitive skin . Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Its sample is too small for me to see the better skin effects that it claims so I do not want to comment on it. On the other hand, it provides decent coverage, not strong enough to cover acne scars though. Overall, it has a slightly dewy finish.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
I like Clinique even better foundation as it is long lasting.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Nice and easy to blend. Great for all-day wear . Thank u
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2019
The brand name really says it all, "Even Better" makeup. Made my skin looks flawless & it's long wearing too. I'm working 12hours a day, I didn't even touch up once & my makeup still looks good at the end of the day!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2019
Great experience on my 1st try with clinique foundation.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2019
even better for skin, cover dark circle, scar and dark spot
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2019
I like this foundation! It makes my skin look healthy and able to hide my uneven skin color... #EvenBetter #CliniqueSG #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
27/10/2019
It blend easily with smooth finish. A must to buy.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2019
Clinique Even Better Foundation is very easy to apply and show great results.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products