4.3 5 0 249 249 Meet the foundations that work as hard as you do. Because you deserve it. <br> <br> Powered by skin care, Even Better™ celebrates the science of power women - makeup that perfects with undetectable coverage and works overtime to actively improve skin every time you wear it. <br> <br> Discover the perfect Even Better™ foundation for you! <br> <br> Even Better<sup>TM</sup> Makeup with SPF15: <br> - Instantly perfects & evens skintone <br> - Reduces dark spots instantly and overtime <br> - Moderate Coverage, Natural Finish <br> <br> Even Better<sup>TM</sup> Glow Light Reflecting Makeup SPF15: <br> - Immediate glow & perfection <br> - Improves skin radiance & texture instantly and overtime <br> - Sheer Coverage, Luminous Finish <br> <br> Even Better<sup>TM</sup> Reresh Hydrating and Repairing Makeup (NEW): <br> - Hydrates & helps skin retain moisture <br> - 24 hours wear <br> - Full Coverage, Natural Finish
Clinique Even Better™ Foundations
  • 4.3 from
  • 249 Reviews

Reviews

29/02/2020
I love it!
Clinique Even Better Foundation is easy to apply and it is long lasting till the end of the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
Lightweight, natural, pleasant
Non oily formula, pleasant texture, highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Natural looking
Natural and blending. After using, comfortable without sticky feeling.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Good foundation
I love the coverage of the foundation #cliniqueSG #evenbetter #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Amazing, great, reliable
Love it from the first test, the finishing is nice. Time saving as it is easy to blend, the covering effect is great. #CliniqueSG #hometesterclubsg #Evenbetter
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Covers pores well, settles into lines
Great coverage, covers my pores well. Wear it at 6am before gg out and by 10 to 11 am, there's patches of it on my face probably due to my super oily skin. It has a nice glow which I really love, however a little sticky and settles into lines and wrinkles.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
really love Clinique Evener Foundation!
really love it! the texture and color help to cover the few imperfections I have. Non greasy and easy to remove at the end of the day
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
i like the coverage
got two different shades to try, shade 01 and shade 02. 01 suit me and the coverage is better than many other brands that i have tried. #CliniqueSG, #EvenBetter and #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Light
Never tried Clinique before but through this testing, I find that it changes my perspective of Clinique. However, I think my skin is not suitable for it. Would recommend anyone to give it a try! #CliniqueSG, #EvenBetter #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
easy to apply
It's my first time to try putting foundation and I find Clinique Even Better Foundation very easy to use and blend with my color. My skin is sensitive but the product didn't cause any rash on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Lightweight and natural
Feels a little heavy and colour i feel is not suited for asian skin. glow feels a bit oily
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2019
It not really a good for sensitive skin
It‘a really good for some not sensitive skin unlike me but definitely will try again
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2019
No comment
It will be great if the pricing can be more compatitive.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2019
Good coverage, hydrating
I like the foundation that blends easily on my skin. The coverage is good for me, as I have spots on my face. It is not too drying after application. I like the product!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2019
is the best foundation
is a best foundation that i found among other brand that i have try..
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products