4.7 5 0 36 36 Discover Alpro® Cherry with more fruit, No Added Sugars, a delicious plant-based alternative to yogurt without any added sugars or sweeteners. It simply contains naturally occurring sugars of cherry, simply delightful.
  • 4.7 from
  • 36 Reviews

Reviews

21/05/2019
Gorgeous vegan yoghurt
Love alpro already and this new flavour is delicious
21/05/2019
Alpro Cherry Yougart
I love all the Alpro yougarts but this is amazing, it also fits in with my diet plan
21/05/2019
Great taste
Full of fruit and great that it contains no sugar other than natural fruit sugar. I bye this a lot as low calorie.
20/05/2019
Loverly taste
Tastes great for no added sugar no bitter taste. Use these now due to dieting and glad I’ve changed to this as like the taste
20/05/2019
Delicious
I am a diabetic so need to monitor my sugar intake so this is a tasty alternative to milk and sugar over weetabix
19/05/2019
Very tasty
Very tasty yogurt. All family loves it. Would highly recommended
19/05/2019
Loved it
The taste really good, what the best my son loves it too
17/05/2019
Its ok
If you like sour tasting products then this is for you, i didn't like it as i prefer sweet stuff but its good if you can't have lactose
14/05/2019
Tastes amazing
Really good flavour and appearance but can be a bit thin. Other than that I think its really good. Such a strong flavour
14/05/2019
Good alternative to dairy yoghurt
Usually on offer in supermarkets. Has cherry bits in and tastes really good. I am not following a dairy free diet but I prefer this yoghurt to dairy alternatives.
10/05/2019
Amazing Yogurt Love It!
Being allergic to Dairy Alpro yogurts are the best by far! I love cherry’s and its so full of flavour and plenty cherrys in it too! Highly recommended whether dairy free or not im sure everyone will enjoy iy they are amazing if i could give it a six i would in fact ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 6 Stars From Me.
10/05/2019
Scrummy
Just love this Alpro yogurt. My absolute favourite flavour.
10/05/2019
Fruity but furfilling
I enjoyed this yoghurt but found that it was heavy on my stomach. I felt like I'd eaten a lunch for about half hour afterwards. Still very tasty and smooth
09/05/2019
Yummy in my tummy
Creamy and tasty cherry flavour doesn’t have any clafoutis texture or horrid aftertaste. It is fairly priced amongst competitors and a good choice for me and my family. Even my 🐈 enjoyed it
09/05/2019
Daury free
As so many things are processed diary free is a great option to limit processed dairy into the body. Also it tastes great.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products