4.7 5 0 59 59

Dettol Raspberry Revitalise Anti-Bacterial Handwash Soap

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 59 Reviews

Finally the care and protection that your family deserves to help keep your hands healthy. Our antibacterial formula effectively cleanses your hands and is also soft on skin.

Reviews

Kayleigh (Sheffield)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Thought I'd give this a try when I first saw it while out shopping. I love the dettol hand range anyway for banishing germs. Not only does this have a lovely scent, it cleans the hands well, and leaves them super soft.

Angel (Cambridgeshire)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Like the pump dispenser, left my hands surprising soft and clean and the scent was lasting too. I buy several as prefer pump soap for the kitchen + bathroom.

sue (Bath)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I picked this up shopping a few weeks ago as I don't like using bats of soap. Pump hand wash is so much more easier and more convenient to use now when I picked this up and took it home I thought it was just the same as the rest of them I use but I was shocked at how nice this soap felt and smelt so nice and it left my hands smelling fresh for ages. I always go back for more now I love this stuff so much. You gotta try it yourself.

Anne (Kilwinning, Ayrshire)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have tried many hand washes over the years. This one is amazing smells lovely, hands feel fresh and soft after use.

Hannah (Wrexham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I always make sure that I am stocked up with these hand washes, one for the bathroom and one for the kitchen. They leave my hands feeling really clean and they smell lovely too, and they're not expensive to buy.

Sarah (Canterbury)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this smells amazing! The scent encourage me to wash my hand more often.

Zoe (Northfleet)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely scent germ free hands ideal for busy houses

Linzi (Gloucestershire)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This item smell lovely and leaves your hands feeling really clean will bye this again.

Sheila (Swindon Wiltshire)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Left hands lovely and clean and smells gorgeous . Pumps out just the right amount so no waste and did not dry my skin like some similar products do

Sheila (Galashiels)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really like this soap. I want to say flavour but of course you don't taste it. Love Detol but especially this one. leaves a lovely clean smell

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products