4.7 5 0 74 74

Dettol Raspberry Revitalise Anti-Bacterial Handwash Soap

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Finally the care and protection that your family deserves to help keep your hands healthy. Our antibacterial formula effectively cleanses your hands and is also soft on skin.

Reviews

Joanna (Weston-super-mare)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this brand and this hand wash smells amazing . Price is worth to try

Yvonne (Bristol)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I think this is lovely. It has a nice fragrance & leaves my hands feeling soft.

Maxine (Hull)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Been using dettol for a long time. It's a favourite of mine. Keeps my little ones hands clean and hygienic lovely smell as well. Benefits are it's good on my sensitive hands.

Sonali (KolkatA)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is an amazing product. keeps us fully fresh. completely hygeine

Michelle (Birmingham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I loved the smell of this, my hands felt clean , protected and fresh. Recommend

Lisa (Southampton, Hampshire)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This Raspberry Dettol soap has such a lovely beautiful summery smell. I’ve always used Dettol products but I would say out of all the smells this one has got to be the best. Great liquid soap that not only banishes all the dirt and germs on your hands It leaves your hands super soft.

Susan (Colne)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Found it smelled lovely but not much of a lather. My hands felt nice and soft, no dryness.

Amanda (Berkshire)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love the smell is just amazing ! And protect you makes your hands so soft this product is one of my favourite one !

Barry (Plymouth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This Antibacterial soap is relatively expensive, but what a fantastic fragrance. The lather is rich and it does leave you felling very clean when using it. It is a great soap for using in the kitchen and the fragrance is liked by all my family.

Lucy (Stroud)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good product and does the job, a strange smell to get when you're washing your hands but otherwise a good product!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products