4.6 5 0 36 36

Garnier Active Pure Anti Blkhead Mask

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 36 Reviews

Reviews

Jenny (Wigan)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product left my skin feelin amazing and really cleared my pores out.

Zeeshan (Shipley)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good product. Seems like amount to too less for the price you pay

Christle (Rainham Essex)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Was easy to apply was tricky to pull of but made my skin feel smooth a fresh

Zoe (East Grinstead)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great product Easy to use instructions simple Used other similar products but would definitely recommend this one

Nadine (Port Glasgow)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great results definitely removes and reduces blackheads however is a little sore coming off again but worth it

Joanna (Weston-super-mare)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very Good product. Strong Mask peeling of most of the blackheads . Nice smell

Liz (Daventry)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this use it all the time. Great for my skin if you haven't tried it you should

Danielle (Manchester)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Its was very hard to get off my face but when i did . my skin felt so soft would buy again but very difficult to get off

Carly (Widnes)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really enjoy this mask, feel like it reallt cleans out the pores. Can be painful thought but most masks of this type are.

Xena (Ickenham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I’ve been using this product for about 6 months and love it. It’s a great exfoliator but is gentle on your skin too. The perfect balance in a face product.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products