4.7 5 0 140 140

Imperial Leather Mermazing Bubble Bath

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 140 Reviews

Inject some fun into your bath time routine with our new limited edition Mermazing bath soak. A refreshing blend of Fijian water and lotus flower, it will leave your skin feeling beautifully soft and smelling freshly fragrant.

Reviews

Kylie (Tunbridge Wells)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

It feels like you have Pearl's rolling off your skin and your skin is ever so soft cant stop stroking my arms so luxurious

Rachael (WASHINGTON)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Such a lovely bubble bath! Smells lovely & doesn't irritate my skin like some other bubble baths do.

Elizabeth (Newark)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this product, but also nice and fun for my daughter to use

Vicki (Pype Hayes)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Smells devine nice and bubbly as should be.lovely colour

zoe (REDCAR)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love the packaging made me buy as soon as i seen it,,, smells lush lots of lovely bubbles glad i bought this Thank you Imperial leather !

Ebony (Ilkeston)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have always loved this brand, so use it quite often. The packaging attracted me to buy it. So glad I did smells beautiful

Nazeerah (Daubhill)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Beautiful packaging initially prompted me to buy.It smells amazing and gives a good lather.Love the colours and would buy again.

Jade (Birmingham)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love imperial Leather so look forward to testing out the new body wash fragrances that come out. This smells so fresh and sudds up lovely on the luffa. a little goes a long way and you can smell the scent on your body after the shower. It leaves skin feeling silky and smooth ready fort he day ahead

Leonie (Chelmsford Essex)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely smell makes skin soft and brilliant for mermaids. Love the packaging so attractive that's what made me buy it.

Julie (Loughborough)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

The fragrance is so nice and it leaves your skin feeling so soft.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products