4.8 5 0 12 12

Lemlift Immune Support Plus Lemon Effervescent Tablets Vitamin C

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 12 Reviews

Lemlift helps support your immune system Vitamin C and Zinc contribute to the normal function of your immune system Vitamin C helps reduce tiredness and fatigue

Reviews

Pete vine (Gosport)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great tasting little bombs of fizz ,with added ummpf for a little get up & go ,,, tried lesser brands for yrs but now a convert ....

Jason (Sheffield)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Can't get enough of these fizz bombs , I used to get lots of colds but taking these regular helps and would recommend to each and everyone

Dave (Manchester)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great tasting easy to use, much prefer to the others brands I have tried.

Lynn (Warlingham)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really liked this product, after feeling unwell I started taking these and after a few weeks really noticed the difference. Have in my cupboard now just in case .

Christina (Nottingham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

In winter we all need a boost to the immune system, Lemlift does this .The product is great tasting and provides support in the form of but c in an accessible form.

Oly (Harlow)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I think the normal lemsip hot drinks taste absolutely disgusting, but recognise that they're highly effective! I was expecting much the same from these effervescent tablets. Luckily, they actually taste quite nice and are sweeter than the hot drinks. They dissolve really well and really quickly. I'm hoping using them is enough to stave off the usual round of coughs and colds during this time of year.

Janet (Madeley. Telford)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have used this product regularly and find it helps prevent me getting colds. It is also very easy and pleasant To drink each morning

Maggie (Covent Garden)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is a must have to keep on hand for when you start to feel a bit under the weather. I took does 2x per day and really noticed that I did not get as sick. I also got better much quicker when routinely taking this product.

Gemma (Mid Glamorgan)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
03/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

A nice change from the usual orange flavour. Not too sweet or sour. Dissolves quickly

Elrich (LONDON)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I would like to review it but I’ve not received any so I can’t really review this ! Can you send me a samples

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products