4.4 5 0 45 45

Mr Muscle Platinum Bathroom Spray Mandarin

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 45 Reviews

Mr Muscle Platinum Bathroom makes it easier than ever to clean your bathroom surfaces, with a grime-busting formula that penetrates to dissolve and remove soap scum. The specially designed formula works to prevent the build-up of limescale, soap scum, and grime - helping to keep your bathroom clean longer. Just rinse and wipe away to leave almost any bathroom surface cleaner.

Reviews

Ellen (Chester Le Street Co Durham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I buy this and use it has georgous smell and leaves bathroom nice and clean removing scum marks.

Shaine (LONDON)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely smell and best if all takes off all scum leaving a nice shine. A must have in my house.

Kristian (Surrey)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

It works on cleaning general limescale and other water marks but didn't really make it much easier to clean dried on residue. I thought it was similar to most bathroom sprays.

Linda (Newmarket)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very easy to use got rid of the scum round the skink

Gemma (Milton Keynes)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very good, nice smell and good at dried on marks, Good value

CAROL (WESTHOUGHTON. BOLTON.)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is very good. Cleans well and smells nice. You can see you have cleaned when you use this.

Christian (Maidstone)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Partner has severe OCD and this is her cleaner of choice, I don't get to involved but it looks clean and smells great

Charissa (Dover)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Nice to have a different smell to clean with instead of overpowering bleach. Good at removing soap marks etc

Jennifer (Burgess Hill)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really used to love this product, so much that I would use it in all rooms of the house because of the strong orange scent. Now that they have made some changes I don't like it so much the bleach is to strong which doesn't let the orange scent through. For cleaning its perfect can not fault. I love that you can change the spray format. The only thing letting this product down is the smell.

Donna (Newcastle)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Better than some other products I’ve used but could be better

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products