4.5 5 0 57 57

Mr Muscle Platinum Bathroom Spray Mandarin

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 57 Reviews

Mr Muscle Platinum Bathroom makes it easier than ever to clean your bathroom surfaces, with a grime-busting formula that penetrates to dissolve and remove soap scum. The specially designed formula works to prevent the build-up of limescale, soap scum, and grime - helping to keep your bathroom clean longer. Just rinse and wipe away to leave almost any bathroom surface cleaner.

Reviews

Maria (Basingstoke)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This cuts through stubborn bathroom dirt and makes the job so much easier. Smells really good and is good value for money.

Nicola (London)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This has been the only brand of bathroom cleaner that have left my glass shower doors clean and streak and watermark free I've tried numerous brands and this Mr muscle did the job brilliantly

liam (HEREFORD)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I allways buy this product for cleaning. Very happy with it

Roxanne (Reading)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product doesnt just smell amazing it does a good job st remove stubborn marks.

Sarah (HULL)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Used this on my bathroom and although it cleaned it well it didn’t seem to do as good job as other bathroom cleaners I’ve used

Carrol (DONCASTER)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great smell, cleans beautifully, no complaints from me.

Roberta (Bradford..... West Yorkshire)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely fragrance love the fresh orange smell after cleaning bathroom and toilet with it. highly recommend thus product and would love free sample

Dianne (Shrewsbury)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love the bathroom cleaner . Love the fresh orange /citrus scent . Makes our tiles shine lovely with using a micro cloth . And sinks .

Andrew (Blakedown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this product I use it always and it makes everything shine and mostly streak free words wonders on the kitchen cupboards.

Kim (Benfleet)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good sized bottle, smelt really nice, not chemical at all. Cleaned well. Left my sinks shiny.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products