4.4 5 0 64 64

Nature Valley Nut Butter Cups Peanut Chocolate 4 Pack

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 64 Reviews

Crunchy biscuit cups made with wholegrain oats and chocolate pieces, a chocolate flavour base, a peanut butter flavoured filling and peanut pieces.

Reviews

Caprice (Ilkeston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love these peanut butter cups, they’re a delicious snack and I like to eat them with my beakfast. I actually prefer to lightly heat them in the microwave to make them more melty and chewy rather than a crunchy cup

Mieke (Cotmanhay)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely little pick me ups (I like the almond ones better though, a peanut is not a nut imo but when you're hungry it does the trick), I thought they were a bit dry but hey, it does warrant to increase your water intake then so all good. Because there's oats in it keeps you full for longer and they don't taste as sweet as most other cereal bars too

Susan (Bearsden)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Had been looking to try these for such a long time, they were nice but not quite as expected. The butter was hard and not much of it.

Emma chapman (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

They’d are definitely a must instead of an unhealthy snack they taste delicious and perfect with a warm drink

Emma (Jedburgh)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love peanut butter and I love these! Couldn’t get enough of them,

Kirsty (Walsall)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these and cause im on slimming world these are worth every syn there yummy

Lyndsey (Northampton)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I loved these such a great treat to have a snack time and very healthy too

Janice sue (Swindon)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Ohh how I love these, they are crunchy, nutty and totally moreish, I have them at breakfast time when in a rush, they are great when on the go and keep me full till lunch.

Siobhan (Porth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this brand! These are so tasty and convenient I’ve stocked up.

Selina (Bridlington)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are really tasty, a little dry so perfect for dunking

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products