4.8 5 0 13 13

Nivea Men Shower Gel Deep Clean

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 13 Reviews

For men who want to feel deeply clean and refreshed. This effective, yet mild gel with a sensual dark wood fragrance leaves your skin feeling deeply refreshed and cared for.

Reviews

Emma chapman (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Definitely did the job removing the dirt off a hard days work

Joanna (Weston-super-mare)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very nice smell. Leaving skin very smooth and hydrated. My husband love this brand

Barbara (Newcastle Upon Tyne)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Both my husband & son use this gel. It smells great & suits both their skin types. Top marks from them.

Jasmine (Ashford Kent)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Brought this for my partner to try and he loves it he says he always feels refreshed after using this and it smells great.

Denise (Eastwood)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Smells amazing.leaves skin refreshed and really soft.this is a definate favourite of all the boys in our house and it benefits their skin so all round good.

Dionne (Falkirk)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Got my partner this and he loved it, it smells AMAZING and is soooo worth the money, if you haven't tried this I suggest you do, it's lush

hayley (London)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

my other half uses this i've tried it myself smells amazing makes skin feel soft and refreshed

Roshni (Crawley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this shower gel! It’s a manly smell as my husband bought it for himself yet still I decided to use it and I love it smells amazing and leaving the skin feeling soft and clean

Farrah (Lancashire)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Forget my husband I use this as I just love the Smell. Can smell it for hours after used.

Stephen (BELFAST)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I've used this several times and like most Niveas personal mens products it leaves me feeling clean and refreshed.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products