4.7 5 0 11 11 OGX Purifying + Charcoal Detox Shampoo 385ml Deeply purifying shampoo Detoxifying formula Leaves hair clean and super shiny With activated coconut charcoal and kaolin clay Sulphate free surfactant hair care system
  • 4.7 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

22/05/2019
Loveeee it
I just started using the hair care line and I really like it. The shampoo is really good and smells wonderful! It has a great natural, herbal sent that even my bf have commented on! My bf hugs me more now just so he can bury his face in my hair to smell it! 😂 I am going to be using this line for a long time!! Also, the shampoo is pretty light and washes out well, leaving me with no yucky build up. I have long hair, and even though its is thin, it is pretty oily, so this is important to me as I have to wash every day to avoid looking like an oil spill! Add that to stronger, thicker hair over time and you can't beat it
16/05/2019
Love it!
I bought this, its helped alot as my hair goes greasy quite easily but also very dry, I have alot of split ends too. Hair felt soft shiney and my hair has lasted longer than other brands! If your hair is like mine I highly recommend them
13/05/2019
In love
I was recommended to use this shampoo from my friends and family! As my hair was very damaged from the amount of times I had died it! After using this shampoo I will not be going back! my hair is so smooth and shiny again!
12/05/2019
Deep clean
As a hairdresser I tend to use allot of product on my hair and this shampoo is the best I’ve found at removing build up without completely drying out my hair. I repurchase this product over and over its my go to shampoo now.
02/05/2019
Smells Lush
This shampoo is really good at giving your hair a through clean! It feels so nice afterwards like the gunky buildup has all been removed!
02/05/2019
Great Product
Great product OGX Charcoal Detox really made my hair come alive. I highly recommend it. I loved the smell.
15/05/2019
I just want to try it but I don’t know how can I do it
09/05/2019
I would really like to try this shampoo heard some good reviews about it
05/05/2019
Haven't tried this product yet but heard great results from friends. Looking forward to trying this, just love charcoal products
04/05/2019
This is just what I need to help repair my lifeless hair a good product with great reviews
01/05/2019
Would like to try this as all shampoos I have tried still make my hair feel flat and lifeless

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products