4.6 5 0 98 98

Olay Daily Facials Cloths Sensitive

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 98 Reviews

Our exclusive water activated dry cloths offer 5-in-1 micellar cleansing power for sensitive skin

Reviews

Hayley (Hull)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These daily cloths are great when travelling and clean really well, just add water and the cloth gets very foamy. I felt like these cloths gave a really good clean and my face felt refreshed after use although a little dry.

Lukhwinder (Richmond)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried these after a friend recommended them. Absolutely essential to keep these on hand. Make my skin feel soft and fresh.

mia (Tynemouth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this Olay after reviews from the web so i thought hey ill give it a go. Lovely soft smooth skin to the touch, its calming its cool and its refreshing on the skin so go on give it a go. you will love it x

Baraa (Middlesex)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was afraid from purchasing it at first because of some bad reviews i read, but i do really love olay products so i went for it and it didn't let me down. It was really gentle to my skin and gave me a nice sensation of refreshment.

Rosalind (Poole)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these, Saw these on the television, and thought I would give them a whirl. They lather up really well, and I like the feel on my skin. Doesn't dry your skin out, my face feels lovely afterwards. the cost of them isn't too bad for what they do. If you fancy a bit of extravagance at a lower cost than the more expensive brands give these a try. I now use these all the time.

Bev (Broughton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

liked this product, good quality and not a bad price for the product

Jeanine (Matlock)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love this product, they are so soft, it leaves my skin feeling so nice

susan (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great for sensitive somewhat aging skin. Soft and gentle. Leaves skin feeling clean and a healthy glow .

Shelaina (Tividale)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these wipes, when I used them they left my skin so soft and hydrated, my skin was so smooth

Nichola (Middlesbrough)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was gifted these to try out and I absolutely hated them. I found that they really dried my skin out, which is very unusual for my skin. I also hated the fact that they were disposable and couldn't be recycled.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products