4.7 5 0 78 78

Olay Daily Facials Cloths Sensitive

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 78 Reviews

Our exclusive water activated dry cloths offer 5-in-1 micellar cleansing power for sensitive skin

Reviews

kmare (Swansea)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have recently used Olay daily facial cloths because I was looking for something new, something that would be soft on my skin and no irritations. Really easy to use just add water to the dry cloth and the soapy formula appears on my skin, smells great to, really improves my skin.

Christine (Gravesend)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are great, I have dry sensitive skin, I use Olay sensitive cloths couple times daily, as with all Olay product excellent

Agnieszka (Coventry)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very good stuff skin after it's very soft and nice in touch will recommend it

Maria (Folkestone)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found these wipes to be a step up from normal wipes. They uphold the reputation of Olay with ease. They were strong and so didn't rip whilst taking them from the packet as many do. They removed my makeup with ease leaving my face feeling clean and refreshed

Danniella (South Heighton)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love these wipes really cleans your face and leaves soft. Even better they don't dry out your face.

Tori (Wooler)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are so amazing, make your skin feel so soft and make it feel lovely and refreshed

Sheena (Charlton)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I loved these, they smell devine, lather up really well & have the added bonus of a wash cloth. These are perfect for travelling &/or make-up removal but they are not cost effective for daily use.

Catherine (St Paul's Cray Orpington Kent)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have sensitive skin not to mention the t zone after using these for a week I had no Lilly spots and rash free unlike hundreds iv try ed impressed..

Ann (Consett Co Durham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Take these on holiday, so easy to take of makeup, and very genital on your skin, Even takes off sticky suntan lotion

Lynn (Northants)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have tried various face wipes, find these very good for removing all makeup and only have to use one, they leave my skin clean and soft, not like some which leave skin very dry and sore, very good value for money

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products