4.6 5 0 57 57

Oral-B 3D White Therapy Enamel Toothpaste

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 57 Reviews

The Oral-B 3D White Whitening Therapy Collection is formulated with an Active Mineral Complex. The enamel care formula beautifully whitens via surface stains removal and nourishes the teeth to strengthen the enamel.

Reviews

Laurren (Potton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My absolute favourite Toothpaste. The taste is fresh and cooling and my teeth were visably whiter after using. 10/10

Aidan (Hertfordshire)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Normally I don't go for Teeth Whitening toothpaste, but with this, I was pleasantly surprised. Does as it says on the box.

Toby (Stratford)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This toothpaste makes your mouth feel clean and it seems effective as well, and a bonus, tastes good!

Stuart (Glasgow)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is my go to toothpaste, doesnt leave a horrible aftertaste like some of the other enamal repair ones do

Jeanette (Shetland)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is brilliant does as it says , and is used by the whole family

Emma chapman (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Fresh tasting tooth paste definitely noticed a difference after a few uses I love the fact it tastes quite pleasent

Ruth (Immingham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My teeth felt clean and fresh after using this toothpaste. Although I am yet to notice them become whiter.

Kelly (Belfast)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Cleans teeth well but kinda has a milky taste was not too keen on the after taste but mouthwash got rid of it

Aimee (Tyne And Wear)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Whitens and cleans teeth really well especially with my oral b electric toothbrush amazing combo

Emma (Jedburgh)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I’m not normally a fan of whitening toothpaste but this one was great. Teeth didn’t feeling sensitive afterwards and didn’t have an awful taste either. Teeth seem slightly lighter so I’m happy

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products