4.6 5 0 18 18

Yes Cranberry And Dark Chocolate Nut Bars

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 18 Reviews

YES! Cranberry and Dark Choc Snack Bars are a deliciously different way to snack. Sumptuous cranberry and dark chocolate are woven among crunchy almonds and peanuts to provide a taste experience you won't forget. These nut bars are also a source of protein and are high in fibre, and contain 5g of sugar per bar.

Reviews

Amanda (Leigh)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these, healthy and tasty. Perfect snack for on the go or in the office too.

Mieke (Cotmanhay)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely bar that keeps you going Not too sweet and honest ingredients

Sarah (Swadlincote)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These were ok, this is the better flavour of them all, the sea salt and almond ones were terrible they were too salty but these ones were ok, nice and crunchy and the berries add a nice sweetness.

Josie (Workington)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This was nice, it tasted healthier than it actually is but it did have a lot of nuts in which probably upped the calorie in this bar. As I said, I've had better but it was still nice. Bit overpriced too.

Abi (Bessacarr, Doncaster)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Perfect snack to keep you on the go. It’s full of flavour and the fruit still tastes juicy!

Ann (Consett Co Durham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Nice snak handy size and very tasty, especially buisy mum's on the go and only have time for a quick snak.

Jane (Wootton Bridge , Isle Of Wight)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

A very lovely mid day treat, succulent sweetness from the cranberry as I chewed into it with a crunch from the nuts. My two best things in a treat bar. It just melted in my mouth and the dark rich chocolate gave me the final kick needed to finish the bar. Flavours were great together, worked really well.

Jane (COVENTRY)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Satisfied my chocolate craving, very crunchy with the nuts inside and a touch of sweetness with the cranberries

Lynda (Preston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried these as the ingredients appealed. Very satisfying ...felt quite full afetr eating one...and not too sweet , which I prefer. The dark chocolate, my favourite chocolate, added to the appeal. The chocolate was very good.

ronnie (Edinburgh)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this in the car as a snack so tasty have bought my third pk today and saved money no longer sitting in cafes fr breaks this contents me until meal times wel worth every penny

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products