4.2 5 0 83 83
Fibre One Cinnamon Drizzle Squares
  • 4.2 from
  • 83 Reviews

Reviews

13/03/2020
Loved this product
Great sweet cinnamon flavour, Low calories which is always a bonus, fab size for a quick snack and fits snuggly in a pocket for on the go, great amount of fibre per bar also for if you struggle to get enough in a day
09/03/2020
Yummy Cinnamon flavour but ...
I'm obsessed with anything cinnamon so I had to try these. These are very soft almost cake like and very tasty yet a bit too sweet for my liking. You can definitely taste the cinnamon which for me is a big plus. I would recommend them but wished these were not as sweet.
28/02/2020
Love them
I adore these bars. They are my favourite of the 4 flavours. They are soft and cakey and give you that sweet satisfaction without being so sweet that it makes you crave more. Who doesn’t love a cinnamon roll. You can even warm it slightly and have with a cuppa, but make sure you take it out of the wrapper first! I buy these every week as a daily sweet treat.
21/02/2020
Gorgeous
These bars are really lovely with just the right amount of cinnamon in them so that you get the taste but they are not too overpowering. You wouldn’t think these are healthy bars, and they are very moreish
20/02/2020
Great!
Great for when your on a diet, remind me of cinnamon buns, a great healthier Alternative!
16/02/2020
Really tasty
I am a big lover of the cinnamon flavour and as soon as I saw these I wanted to try them as I really like the other varieties they offer. They have a lovely soft texture and pack a really strong cinnamon taste with a sweet icing drizzle on top. I could eat the whole box in one sitting if allowed too.
23/01/2020
An amazing high fibre sweet treat
I love cinnamon so much, so was very pleased when I saw these and just had to try. They were so yummy, soft and I didn't feel guilty having one as a treat. Would recomend to friends and family for sure.
22/01/2020
Great on slimming World
I buy them all the time, all flavours including recent limited edition birthday cake one. Amazing as snack and 4 Syns only in slimming World. Great addition to deserts when crumbled all over. Yummy
19/01/2020
Nice
Love the other flavors in this range I’m not a fan of cinnamon hence the 4 stars but that’s just a personal preference. The other flavors are great and taste really nice
02/01/2020
The real thing
I do love these smack bars I don't feel I am loosing out on the nice and good things I could snack on like cake biscuits. Very tasty could eat the lots but being good I wont. Give these 100%
22/12/2019
Too overpowering
I bought these as I love the chocolate brownie ones they do but unfortunately I didnt like these too much the cinnamon is so overpowering it's all you can taste and nothing else so not one for me I'll stick to the brownies
22/12/2019
Lovely but small
I did like this but the downfall is two/three bites and it’s gone. So although it’s only 99 calories you need to eat 2 or 3 to feel satisfied
07/12/2019
Great for snacking
Tried these while dieting because of the calorie content and they were full of flavour and quite filling even though they are small.
20/11/2019
too much cinnamon
too much cinnamon, didn't like them at all, too overpowering for my liking
04/11/2019
Nice little sugar bite
Only small - could probably have this in one mouthful! nice little sugary snack - not the best on a diet as they are only small and just get that quick sugary fix. Do prefer the fibre bars than this cinnamon drizzle square if i am honest.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products