3.9 5 0 48 48
Garnier Super Purifying Charcoal Sheet Mask
  • 3.9 from
  • 48 Reviews

Reviews

23/07/2020
Pop it in the fridge
If you pop this in the fridge for a little while before you use this it makes it feel so nice and cooling on the skin especially after a long hot summer sunny day. I used as my serum layer ( as it was very very well infused with product) after a double cleanse and then popped my night moisturiser and eye cream on after. And my skin felt lovely and hydrated the next morning. My only downside is a lot of wasted product, non recyclable packaging and mask (or compostable) and was a bit fiddly to position right because of the amount of product on the mask itself. But I'd rather that than. Not enough
24/04/2020
No change made
I used this last night, my front design was a little different to this cover, so maybe they updated it. Anyway, it said to put the mask on with protective film on the outside. I couldn't find any film. No way of knowing if it was on the right way round either. I kept the mask on for the allotted time. I then took the mask off & rubbed the left excess into my face. This mask left my skin red for a few hours. There was no soreness however I didn't notice any change to my pores or to the hydration of my skin. Today my face is the same as always. I won't be buying this again as I like to use a mask that I know I am using correctly.
06/04/2020
Good but not my favourite
I love the garnier sheet mask range but this one has to be my least favourite. It’s not a bad product it just isn’t as intensely moisturising as the others. The pomegranate and lavender one are my all time faves. Highly recommend
31/01/2020
Love this
I love this! I apply the mask on my face, leave it for 15 minutes, get the mask of and remove the stuff that’s left on my face of with a cotton pad. The mask really boost my face. It makes it more calm and that will stay for a whole week. Amazing mask!
15/01/2020
Satisfied
It is a good mask for pampering myself, I saw results straightaway but only for that moment. My skin looked clearer. I would recommend it. Need to use more times to see better results
11/01/2020
Moisturising mask
I love this mask - I bought 3! It really does moisturise your skin leaving it smooth. Not too greasy and does not flare up my skin which is great. Easy to use as well!
07/01/2020
Love!!
I absolutely loved this one left my skin looking so refreshed , I had tired skin and was feeling very down and this definitely perked me up I looked radiant and my skin was really soft
06/01/2020
Great value for the price!
I really like this sheet mask! I've tried others from garnier before and this one is great. Moisturising and my skin feels lovely once removed. I would say I'd need to use this for a month or so to see if the benefits listed are true as my skin still looks the same!
05/12/2019
Loved this
Nice mask, my face felt so soft and poreless afterwards, also super hydrated and nourished. Perfect for a quick purifying treatment, nice gentle smell and cool feeling while using it!
18/11/2019
Fab
Left my skin feeling very soft and love that it’s a peel off one as it’s a lot easier than washing it off
05/11/2019
Worth it
My skin has been really dry lately, to the point of peeling and Ive been trying everything. Hence the sheet masks. I have to say I felt an immediate difference after just one use. Its really hydrating. It says you're supposed to use 3 masks in a week so I'm going to go ahead and do that to see what happens. Its a little messy getting it on and off but the results are worth it
11/10/2019
satisfying
love these masks so fun to peel of and it's like a new layer of skin is revealed baby soft skin after
02/10/2019
Overrated
I tried this to control acne and honestly, it's super drying because even moisturizing didn't help. It smelt nice which was quite unusual with charcoal masks. Overall I say try it out to see if you like it
27/09/2019
Feels great
The mask is a great treat, but it does not minimise pores. It just feels lovely and soft afterwards. Great for a pamper session but that's about it.
17/07/2019
Amazing
These masks are just amazing for my combination skin that often gets oily in patches. They reduce the oily areas and really work well with enlarged pores. They are a little pricy so I wait till they are on offer and then stock up.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products