4.6 5 0 17 17 Our light, creamy formula with its delicate fragrance leaves hair feeling nourished and moisturised. Hair is enveloped in protective care, without being weighed down, to soften fragile hair and leave it with a healthy looking shine. No parabens.
  • 4.6 from
  • 17 Reviews

Reviews

02/10/2019
Garnier doesn’t fail to produce
Really is fantastic, love garnier. The product is amazing and leaves hair amazing.
30/08/2019
The best hair mask
A very good hair mask. Very creamy in texture and very easy to use.. worked wonders on my dry frizzy hair.. made my hair so silky smooth and easy to manage .. it has a lovely scent to it that makes my hair smell fresh for a good few days
22/08/2019
Lovely scent and good price
Overall this is a pretty good product it’s a fresh scent and good value for money. It’s easy to apply and can be applied and left on or can be used as a conditioner. I found it can make your hair slightly greasy so it’s better to be washed off. This leaves your hair lovely smooth and soft.
01/05/2019
Leaves hair shiny and soft
I love using this as a hair treatment after I've dyed my hair. I put the mask all over my hair and leave it in over night. When washed out in he morning, my hair looks really hydrated, shiny and healthy
29/04/2019
Great!
For this value of money this mask is fantastic. Hair smells amazing for couple of days. I’m using this mask as a conditioner. Really makes my hair shiny and silky.
08/04/2019
Great
I love this leaves my hair feeling really soft and silky highly reccomend
21/07/2018
I absolutely love Garnier products and try my best using the ones I love the most annoying all, but trying new ones as well. This hair mask is really lovely. Leaves your hair light and not rough. Must have for hair who tend to be really dry after washing
24/01/2018
I've not tried but this sounds fabulous everything else from this range has been great!
15/07/2018
I’m always looking for anything that will help with the condition of my hair and will help it soften and keep my hair protected and healthy looking. I've tried one of Garnier but this one contains oat milk which is good
23/05/2018
I used to work in Superdrug but forgot to try this could y please send me a sample for my long hair? Thanks in advance
20/04/2018
Seen this product in all pharmacies. Seems to be pretty good from what I heard. Will try it
05/03/2018
I’m always looking for anything that will help with the condition of my hair
19/05/2017
I have not tried this but it does sound lovely. Would love to see the end results and see if it does what it promises.
18/05/2017
I love Garnier shampoos and conditioners, but I have never tried a mask before. They smell amazin, so I will definitely buy one by the end of this month.
02/05/2017
I'd like to try this as I struggle to find a hair product that leaves my hair silky smooth & frizz free. I have corse thick hair & want to try before I buy & leave an honest review which I find always helps me decide before I buy

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products