4 5 0 31 31
  • 4.0 from
  • 31 Reviews

Reviews

22/07/2019
Not what I expect from L'Oreal.
I have used various brands of eye creams and gels over the years, and to a certain extent they do make a difference. I've tried other L'Oreal products for the eye area which have improved the appearance of the skin. When I found this new product I couldn't wait to try it. It went on like their other creams, and smelled lovely, but there the comparison ended. By day two I looked like I'd been crying for 48 hours and I looked like I'd been wearing snow goggles! I had to stop - I've never had a reaction like this before.
20/04/2018
Tried this in sample at the store. It’s very very good. You see instant results
03/04/2018
Love L'Oreal products and would like the chance to try this out on my wrinkly eye area! It sounds like a product my under-eyes need
08/08/2018
love try this please my eyes black under eyes wrinkly work split shifts 4am till 8am then 3pm till 8pm every day love see if this really does work got daughters wedding few weeks need help quick
15/07/2018
I've heard good reviews apparntly you see instant results! wanna give this a go. I Love L'Oreal products and would like the chance to try this out on my wrinkly eye area! It sounds like a product my under-eyes need
15/06/2018
I like Loreal products and waiting to try this product as I am using night and day anti-wrinkles creams
30/05/2018
I'm 51 years old and I started getting bags and wrinkled under my eyes, I have not tried this product and will hopefully be contacted about trying it.
10/05/2018
Love L'Oreal product Definitely need to test this one How do I get to try this
03/05/2018
I would love to review L'Oréal Paris circa cream Eye
30/04/2018
I would love to try this. Sound good as i have some fine lines around my eyes.
30/04/2018
Love your products would love to try this,I'm at an age now wrinkles have kicked in,😯
25/04/2018
I would love to try, I've read good reviews about it
25/04/2018
would love to try this.i use other Loreal products always with good results.
23/04/2018
I would really love to try this please, I am in my mid 40s and have noticed lines around my eyes
22/04/2018
I love everything L'Oreal. I think they are a great brand. I also love eye creams. I always focus on my eyes little crows feet. I would absolutely love to try out this anti-wrinkle extra recovery eye cream. It is tested by an ophthalmologist also which is fantastic.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products