4.6 5 0 93 93 NIVEA Daily Essentials Rich Moisturising Day Cream with Shea Butter & Anti-Oxidant gives the skin the intensive moisture it needs to support its natural balance for long-lasting smoother skin. Specifically formulated for dry and sensitive skin, it is skin compatibility dermatologically approved and leaves the skin feeling smooth and nourished all day long. This rich day cream with SPF 15 helps to protect the skin from sunlight induced environmental influences.
  • 4.6 from
  • 93 Reviews

Reviews

20/05/2019
Love it!
After using multiple products over the last few months and having no success with my dry skin! I must say this is fantastic, I could tell the difference from the first use. I had several dry patches before that I just couldn’t shift, these habe now disappeared. It’s also a nice consistency without being overly greasy.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Fantastic product!
Really fantastic cream!! Lovely smell and good skin hydration!I will buy it again! Many thanks!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Overall thought
such a great cream to use on your face left you skin feeling really soft and smelling great which is nice as normally creams leave your face feeling greasy
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Great moisturiser to use every day
I found this cream really lived up to the name; it's rich, but suitable to use daily. It felt thick and smooth on application, but was absorbed quickly so as not to leave my skin feeling greasy, and my skin was noticeably smoother after a couple of days' use.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Good product. Not so good scent.
The Nivea Daily Essentials Rich Day Cream Is a nice product, a good consistency and sinks into the skin nicely leaving it soft and supple. My make up applied evenly over the top though I would recommend applying a primer after the cream to ensure longevity. The one problem I had was the scent. I found it quite overpowering and old fashioned which really put me off. If you are happy with the scent I would recommend as it is a good, well priced cream, however it is unfortunately not for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Good moisturizer for dry skin
I used Nivea daily essentials in the morning and I thought it was a good moisturizer that worked during the whole day
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Small tube of wonders
This cream was perfect for giving me that extra glow and making my skin feel softer and look more alive. The only problem I had was I realised I needed to put on less than I initially thought as the first few days I was left with a build up residue but once I’d worked out the perfect amount to use it was great. This works perfectly too as you only need a small amount to give your skin a healthy glow and look less full and tired and more bright and beautiful
  • Home Tested with free product
19/05/2019
Great day cream
Great Day Cream at an affordable price. Very nice consistency and feels lovely on my face. My face feel hydrated and protected against the sun. I also loved the smell. I have normal skin so found the thickness just right and not too greasy. Great for everyday use.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Decent cream -maybe not for my skin type
I found this cream definitely made my skin appear to be more radiant. It also hydrated in some places and left my skin feeling smoother, however I did feel there was a kind of residue feeling and there was some pilling. It does absorb in well but as it's quite thick & rich you do need to use a fair bit. I also wasn't too keen on the smell, I know it's the usual nivea smell but it smelt more like laundry detergent than usual. It was gentle for my sensitive skin and didn't cause a reaction.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Nivea Rich Day Cream Review
This is a really rich moisturiser which is great for hydrating dry skin. It has a lovely subtle scent and the moisturised feeling lasts all day
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Will buy from now on!
I really enjoyed using this product as it was moisture rich but wasn't too thick. I need products that are moisture rich as I can get dry skin and normal moisturisers don't always do the job as much as I would like. In the past I've found that moisture rich products can be thick and take a while to sink into my skin and it takes a while before I'm able to carry on with my makeup routine. This product does the job straight away and soaks into the skin. It also doesn't affect my makeup application or affect it throughout the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
New favourite
Excellent cream for dry skin, worked really well, definitely buying from now on
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Moisturising
I loved the Nivea Cream. The tube was fully packed and the cream was so nourishing. My face felt nice and supple afterwards
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
It does its job perfectly!
I really like the consistency of the cream, as it is fairly easy to apply on face. A little is the way to go! Overall, I think it is good value for money and it comes handy as this time of the year when the sun is out!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Amazing moisturiser
I’m in love with this cream! My skin sometimes gets cry and need a rich cream. I was sceptical at first but after a few days of using it I can highly recommend it to everyone. It smells divine, keeps my skin moisturised all day, works good with all my foundations. I use it at night as well and my skin feels amazing next morning. Great value for money
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products