3.5 5 0 427 427 For the treatment & prevention of excess weight & general weight management. XLS-MEDICAL TEA benefits: Low caffeine Free from laxatives No added artificial colouring No added flavourings or preservatives No added salt Suitable for vegetarians XLS-MEDICAL TEA is the UK's 1st tea clinically proven to help you lose weight. XLS-MEDICAL TEA contains Litramine™, a patented fibre complex derived from a natural and organic plant source that is clinically proven to bind dietary fats. The unique taste and distinct green colour comes from our premium Japanese MATCHA, one of the purest forms of green tea. XLS-MEDICAL TEA helps you to lose up to 3x more weight than dieting alone*. It has a unique triple action effect: 1. To bind up to 28% of your dietary fat intake** 2. Reduces appetite & food cravings 3. Helps improve digestion It is a medical device for effective weight management, when taken in combination with a balanced diet and regular physical activity. XLS-MEDICAL TEA has a well-established safety profile and tolerability.
  • 3.5 from
  • 427 Reviews

Reviews

06/03/2019
This was easy to use after each meal, delicious hot or cold although the flavour was more intense with colder water but not overpowering. This has helped me on my journey to lose weight and have given me a boost for the start. Once I m at my ideal weight I will continue to use this with my main meal to help me maintain my desired weight.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2019
I love this tea, it tastes great and I enjoy drinking it. I really struggle to loose weight and having a desk job does not help, but I dropped a dress size in one month just by drinking this tea! It is a bit of a miracle to be honest. I have told all my friends and can't recommend it highly enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2019
Before I got XLS Medical tea I was sceptical but after one week I was shocked because my weight go down 1kg. XLS Medical Tea it's tasty, you can drink it cold and warm. I felt very good during the course, I ate the same as before. I was not on a strict diet but I lost 3.5 kg in a month. My stomach got smaller and more shapely. I will still use XLS Medical Tea and I recommend it to everyone who does not have time for daily gyms and yet can keep the figure in good shape
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2019
Easy to prepare and pleasant to drink. Helped with my cravings as i felt full inbetween meals. I did lose weight over the month and had more energy so would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2019
I’m not usually a tea drinker so I had to get past that and remembering to have a cup but it kept you on your toes. Not an overnight result but keep on Drinking and the results start to speak for themselves
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
XLS-Medical Tea is a very convenient weight lost product. It's easy to drink and provides result.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
A weight loss journey
XLS Medical Tea is a good way to aide weight loss along with physical exercise and controlled calorie intake
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
It doesn’t look the best but once you’ve tried it you get used to drinking it. I quite enjoyed having my cup of green tea before eating I would recommend it to anyone who doesn’t mind drinking herbal tea and wants to lose weight
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
Quite bland tasting and the fibers look unsightly but easy to take. Sometimes I put a tiny bit of lemon in, dilutable juice or just necked it. Would of liked to carry on but the bloating and sicky feeling when I sticking to the recommended dose made me stop going to the gym. I tend to eat more the longer I’m in the house so this was counter productive. Maybe OK for people who do not work out but I could just feel fluid jiggling in my belly which was uncomfortable and caused even more bloating when I was down the gym. As advised, I stopped taking it
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
Didn’t lose weight after a month but dropped body fat percentage- definitely a tool for fat burning
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
I love the taste of Macha, and it help me to reduce the amount of food intake per day, as i found that the drink is quite filling, and the drink is quite easy to prepare.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
Tastes like pond water so dissolved in a little hot water and added cold so I could drink it quickly. Not that effective in my opinion, had high hopes. Preferred xls shakes. Perhaps in conjunction the results would have been better.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
XLS-Medical Tea helped me to loose weight without doing anything.Taste is ok,I would recommend to my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
A green tea which doesn't taste too bad! I found it useful to drink after my evening meal, and combined calorie control and exercise during the day I lost weight.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
After the Christmas binge I needed to lose a few pounds... So I was really excited when I started taking XLS Medical Tea, well the first week I didn't see any change apart from needing the wee every 5 mins. I added 1 cal sugar to sweeten it up a little (sometimes I did something I didn't just to mix it up a little) the second week I noticed my jeans looking a little baggy around the legs but didn't think nothing of it. When the 3rd week started I felt like a new lady I had lost 5 lb by this point and you could see it. The last week was hard but well worth the 9lb loss in weight! Wonderful product A** results
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...