Yes To Cucumbers Exfoliating Cleansing Balm

4.3 5 0 13 13 The rich balm formula with natural exfoliating beads is ideal for sensitive skin and melts on contact, transforming into a milky lather that gently removes makeup and dead skin cells while leaving skin hydrated, soft and smooth. The soft exfoliating pad makes application and cleansing even more soothing. Spa-like experience for sure.
Yes To Cucumbers Exfoliating Cleansing Balm

Reviews

16/07/2021
super
Super amazing and love the packaging! love the little brush that comes with it, gentle and effective
03/04/2021
Bit drying
This cleansing balm works well for cleaning my skin, but it does leave it rather tight and dry after use. There is a strong smell of cucumbers too, which might be off-putting. Would recommend more for oily skin.
01/02/2021
Love the scent
I enjoy the scent of this i have the wipes in this range which is why I tried it. I found my skin refreshed and slightly tighter after use. Yes! Its good!
22/01/2021
Very soft
It is gentle on skin and didn't cause any irritation. Feels almost like a cream. The way it is used makes me feel relaxed too which is quite nice. After washing my skin feels fresh and hydrated
02/12/2020
really nice
this smells really nice and it's so simple and easy to use my daughter loves this as it gets your face really clean and fresh. her skin feels much softer and make up seems to stay on longer
27/09/2020
Ok
Amazing skin feels so clean after this and it smells lovely.
12/07/2020
Feels great
At first I was unsure about this product, I was looking for a cleansing balm to remove mainly waterproof eye makeup and I looked this brand up. I did some digging and some some really good reviews so I gave it ago and it is so good, leaves skin feeling soft, I don't use it all the time. I use it mainly once or twice a week or when I'm wearing more eye make up
12/07/2020
liked this
im not so keen on the scent of cucumber but this product was better than expected i loved how soft and cleansed it made my skin feel and i actualy loved this product so will use again in future
06/03/2020
Amazing
This makes my skin feel amazing and clean it makes my skin feel fresh and nourished completely it’s worth every penny and I used this about twice a week
20/02/2020
Love
I absolutely love the Yes to brand! Especially the yes to cucumbers range. I have given it 4 stars because it some has one fault which is the pad itself I find it completely useless but the product itself is lovely.
28/10/2019
Refreshing
I loved this product made my skin refreshed in the morning. Loved the smell too
02/04/2019
Like nothing else
Tried nothing like this before. Always tried night creams/moisturizers and had no luck. But this next level good, woke up feeling fresh. My makeup sat well all day too. Almost like a primer.
01/01/2019
Great gentle cleanser
This is wonderfully gentle cleanser. The smell isn't over powering and it doesn't leave your face dry or feeling tight after use. Plus it's all natural ingredients.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products