4.5 5 0 110 110

Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.

Reviews

Ramonita (Orlando)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 149 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/26/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband has used this body wash and he just loves it. They come in different fragrance they all smell good.

Audra (Summerville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

my husband and both my boy use all the axe products and love them they love the different seants and i also use the axe for women and i love it to

Carrie (Greenfield)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

Personally, I have two teenage boy's who insist upon me purchasing Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite for them. Each of my son's state how they like not only the way this smells but also the way it makes their skin feel after taking a shower. Therefore, I must say this is a product I purchase frequently for my children as they are very happy with this product. Nevertheless, I must say that I too believe think that it smells very good.

vanessa (Canaan)

  • 37 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/6/2017 Home Tested with free product

I buy this for my husband and it smells so nice, he loves it says it lathers perfect

Tracye (Manor)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have bought several of the Axe body washes and shower gels for my husband and sons. They are now their preferred body product. There are a variety of scents, and when you can get a boxed set it is so very nice. I will continue to buy Axe products for them.

Jeannie (Monroe)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love the smell of Axe! 2 of my 3 sons use it all the time.

Nancy (Roscommon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

My teenage grandson loves this! He loves all Axe products! He's just starting to like girls and wants to smell good. Where did my grandson go?? LOL The only thing my daughter says is he tends to use too much. She's trying to teach him a little goes a long way. LOL

stephanie (Pleasant Grove)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

I buy this mostly for my boys and they love it. I love the smell! And I know they have showered because they smell good!.

Melissa (Troy)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband and boys use this and they love it. It isn't surprising tho bc they love ALL Axe products!

Tammy (Sullivan)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

lathers well, my significant other loves the way his skin smells after use and I love his smell. Love all axe products and am always glad to try the diff fragrances

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products