3.6 5 0 43 43

Classico Four Cheese Tomato Cream

  • 3.6 out of 5 from
  • 43 Reviews

The best qualities of Alfredo sauce, fresh cream and aged Parmesan cheese combined with the light and flavorful taste of tomato sauce and fresh garlic.

Reviews

Andrea (Port St. Lucie)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2015 Home Tested with free product

Classico, in my opinion, is the best jar gravy, some people call it sauce. They have a large variety and high quality ingredients.

jeanie (Whitestone)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 254 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/4/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have tired this. It is ok nothing like homemade. Not a ng fan

Annette (Skowhegan)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/30/2016 Home Tested with free product

Have not tried this product yet, but I am always looking for something different to serve my family. Classico Four Cheese Tomato Cream sounds delicious.

SUE (Atlanta)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/28/2016 Home Tested with free product

We use prego now for our spaghetti but i would l love to try this product on our other pastas we love to use to create a new and exciting dinner sensation.

Rosa (Los Angeles)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/20/2016 Home Tested with free product

Me gustaria probar esta pasta ya que en mi casa mis hijas son amantes de las pastas.

Karen (Sacramento)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/27/2016 Home Tested with free product

This looks like it would taste good on some pasta, but it might be a bit to salty because of the cheese content but I would want to try it anyway and just add garlic and water to delute the salt.

Melissa (Calvert City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

Most likely, I would not like this product as I usually make my own sauce and I do not care much for cream sauces in a jar. I suppose in a pinch it could be used to toss pasta in, if you add fresh herbs with it.

marisol (Orlando)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 62 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/15/2016 Home Tested with free product

Todavia no he tenido el gusto de probar el Classico Four Cheese tomato Cream. me gustaria mucho poder probarlo y utilizarlo en mis recetas.

Gloria (Fontana)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/5/2016 Home Tested with free product

Esta no la he probado. Pero esta marca es muy buena

Yanira (Naguabo)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/5/2016 Home Tested with free product

No he probado este sabor y me encantaria probarlo porque amo realmente las pastas con mucha salsa

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products