4.7 5 0 100 100

GEVALIA KAFFEE MOCHA LATTE

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 100 Reviews

Made from real milk

Reviews

Heather (MARION)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Easy to make, tastes amazing and don't have to leave the house once you buy it! Fantastic to replace plain coffee when you want something with more flavor

Amber (Spring Hill)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a great alternative to spending high dollars at a coffee house. Rich flavor and easy to make

arisbel (Bronx)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Easy 2 step process, amazing outcome, i actually own one of these coffee machines but the company overall had a great assortment of coffee flavors as well as products

Tabitha (Irwin)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is very easy to make and it tastes amazing! I love Gevalia Coffee.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

YOU MUST TRY THESE. A REAL DELIGHT. I USE THEM AND THEY ARE OUTSTANDING.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

Gevalia Kaffee Mocha Latte is so delicious!! Creamy and chocolatey~ perfect way to start my day!!

Michelle (Stockton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/14/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love the two step process. It's less products inside my kitchen. I don't care much for Mocha hot drinks. This is an okay taste. I love the other flavors they have to offer.

Gail (Ny)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 99 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this product I love it I want more I hope I get to try this again

Lesa (Columbus)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 57 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2017 Home Tested with free product

I was sent a couple of samples of the Gevalia Mocha Latte and yum! It worked very well in my Keurig-like machine and really did taste delicious! Creamy and chocolatey at the same time! I would love to try this again!

Vanessa (Tomball)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/7/2015 Home Tested with free product

These are so delicious in the morning or for an after dinner drink. My friends were so impressed that they bought some for their house!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products