4.7 5 0 74 74

Gillette Venus Swirl™

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Flexi Ball™ Contours better to tricky areas for a flawless shave

Reviews

Kelly (Bentleyville)

  • 28 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/16/2015 Home Tested with free product

Easy and quick to use, leaves skin feeling smooth. I would recommend the Venus swirl any time!

Hendrika (Hilliard)

  • 53 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 153 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2015 Home Tested with free product

Love the Swirl from Venus. It is easier to get to all the hard to reach places without being cut. It makes my skin feel very soft.

jeanie (Whitestone)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 254 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/3/2015 Home Tested with free product

Love Venus razors. I highly recommend this. They are my favorite

stephanie jennings (Dover New Hampshire)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/3/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love this razors my legs are smooth and nick free

Laura (Duryea)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 78 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

This is a wonderful shaver for those hard to reach places because it moves to caress your skin it's wonderful!!!!

jennifer (Titusville)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2015 Home Tested with free product

these were great one of the best womens razors ive used

Mary (San Antonio)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/25/2015 Home Tested with free product

Adjusts to skin with no nicks. So easy to use. My favorite razor!

Katie Beth (Ste. Genevieve)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

Venus Swirl is my favorite razor. It's faster to use and I'm not worried about nicking my knees. My legs are so smooth afterwards. I won't use any razor but Gillette.

Barbara (San Mateo)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

This Venus Swirl Razor, was very gentle to my underarms and legs. It got in the hard to reach areas with ease. I would definetely recommend this razor.

susan (Elsmere)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 54 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

It works great and you can use it quickly without worrying about getting cuts on legs and underarms.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products