4.9 5 0 46 46

Green Giant® Just for One® Macaroni & Cheese with Broccoli

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 46 Reviews

Steams

Reviews

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 278 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks as it would be great for a quick meal,would like to try

Melinda (Cleveland)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 60 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

this would be perfect for lunch for just me , I would look forward to trying these when I find them.

Dalene (Katy)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/20/2017 Home Tested with free product

O.M.G. My grand daughter would love this and soooooo would I. I want to try this!!!

tracey (Defiance)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 251 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

never try this and would like to as my days are very busy and if i xcan have fast easy meals and good that be great

stella (Alder Point)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 157 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

This looks good I would love to try this product out before I buy it please

Ruth (ROAN MOUNTAIN)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

Green Giant....you have finally made my #1 comfort food....if flavor is spot on...then we will be friends for life!

Dena (York)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/14/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product my husband will not eat vegetables so this would be a great way to get mine.

susan (Elsmere)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 54 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/24/2015 Home Tested with free product

OOH. this sounds good. Please send me a sample. Green Giant has very good food.

Sue (Grand Haven,)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/9/2015 Home Tested with free product

This looks realy good love broccoli and cheese can't wait to try this one with the macaroni

jeanie (Whitestone)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 254 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/3/2014 Home Tested with free product

This is great for my husband. I'm always looking for a quick side at dinner time for him. Definitely buying this

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products