4.6 5 0 79 79

Optimum Salon Haircare AMLA Legend Silky Blow-Out Masque

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 79 Reviews

For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.

Reviews

Amela (Fairview Park)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

Love hair products like these . This product it's so similar to my name . Would love to test it and give my honest opinion

teresa (Tampa)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 337 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

my hair needs rejuvenating this is something i would love to try

kelley (Yantis)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2017 Home Tested with free product

Amazing a blow out masque. Very interesting would love to try

laura (Port St Lucie)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

OPTIMUM HAS GREAT PRODUCTS WOULD LIKE TO TRY THIS NEED FOR MY FRIZZY HAIR !

Antonia (Hawthorne)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 194 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

I've seen this but haven't tried but willing. I'd like to try this product, looks like the ingredients would agree with my scalp.

Cheryl (Sedgwick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

I value my hair. I'm on the look out for new products that won't dry my hair and keep it from frizzing. I would like to try this product. Thank you for your consideration..

Dawn (Southampton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 77 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is something I will be looking for. I need to try this. Plus the bottle is so pretty and inviting.

charita (RALEIGH)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this Amla product. I have very fine and curly hair that dries out fast and tangles without management.

Tara (Hoquiam)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this I have fine, dry hair that can use some TLC

Tasha (Brooklyn)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/13/2017 Home Tested with free product

Optimum I have experienced scalp sensitivity and hair dryness when after blow drying i would love to try this brand of products .

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products