4.6 5 0 79 79

Optimum Salon Haircare AMLA Legend Silky Blow-Out Masque

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 79 Reviews

For all hair types. Controls frizz for silky, smooth hair. Strengthens and helps prevent breakage.

Reviews

Amy (Erving)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/11/2016 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try,another new product for softerror more manageable hair.....yeah I wanna try...

Maria (East Hartford)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2016 Home Tested with free product

I havent try this unique product but would love to try it since my hair is curly and in need of some pampering this product would defitnley will

Angeline (McDonough)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/30/2016 Home Tested with free product

I've heard this product is the best I would definitely like to try it.

Katrina (Sanford)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have been looking for different hair products to treat my hair with for it is constantly falling out I would love to try this product to see if it may be something would work for me even with it my hair being so thick and frizzy 24/7

Harpreet (Springfield)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2016 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this because I have very frizzy damaged hair My hair has thinned out because of my pcos.

Yajaira ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2016 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this. Nothing I try ever takes away the frizz.

Tina (El Centro)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/16/2016 Home Tested with free product

I'm having problems with my hair. No matter what shampoo or conditioner I use, my hair is very dry, frizzy, very unmanageable. I hope you consider me Home Tester Club to test Amla Legend Hair Treatment Mask. My hair is in need of a treatmeant exactly like this one. Please consider me.

Paul (Las Vegas)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 229 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2016 Home Tested with free product

Looks great I would love to try it I have really dry skin due to my dibetes

Ernestine (El Centro)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 81 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2016 Home Tested with free product

Oh, I can't believe Home Tester Club has Amla Legend Hair Treatment Mask! I hear this treatmeant really works! A few of my friends have gotton to test it with another website. I'm having bad hair problems, since 3 years ago. It's real dry, unmanageable, coarse like, rough, and my hair fall out easy! I'm in desperate mode! I've tried a few other treatments with no luck. I hope Home Tester Club gives me an opportunity to test it! Believe me, I'm a good "guinea pig" for this hair treatment! Keeping my fingers crossed!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products