4.8 5 0 211 211 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 211 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Jessica (West Plains)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried Sally Hansen Metallic dip nail kit but I would love to. Always looking for something different to do with my nails.

Ashley (SOUTH BEND)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail kit but the peacock color looks beautiful and someone mentioned mermaid color I'd like to try but some reviews say it isn't a metallic look more like a glitter look and a mess but I'm willing to test it out!

LM (Middle Grove)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love Sally Hansen! I haven't seen this, but I think it looks fun! Love that color!

Carolina (Tampa)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Este producto se ve increible! Me encantaria probarlo en mis uńas

Shania (Greenfield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try the kit. It would be an awesome new experience especially since ive always wanted to try it.

tammy (Springfield)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 75 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love to try Sally Hansen Salon Chrome metallic tip nail kit

Adaria (Decatur)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 4 Uploads
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Sally Hansen is a superior line of high quality nail care products that's very effective and fabulously awesome!

Tonya (Norcross)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've never seen this product before but would love to try it. It looks awesome! Sample PLEASE!!!

Amy (Youngstown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 93 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks really cool I’d love to try this out! Please send samples!

Jannell (Desert Hot Springs)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try these. I love painting my nails but this makes it 10x easier application wise.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products