4.8 5 0 211 211 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 211 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Roxann (Appleton City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this product. But I use SALLY HANSEN products all the time. Thank you.

Margarita (Elizabethport)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this yet but would love to the colors look good

Tara (Harrogate)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love Sally Hanson products and really want to try this one Please

DARCY (BELLE VERNON)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 172 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

oh wow !! The Sally Hanson Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit looks so awesome. I would love to try this!

Josee (Quincy)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this kind but have tried this brand and loved it. So I would love to try this new product and see if it's a big yes!

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried SALLY HANSEN SALON CHROME METALLIC DIP NAIL KIT, but would love to- looks extremely gorgeous!

Lorinda (Marrero)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Beautiful would love to try this one, beautiful colors

Nancy (Knifley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

This has to be a fantastic nail product! I use Sally Henson regular and nail hardening polish all the time and love it!

Devonna (Grand Rapids)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love doing my nails have over twenty colors have never tried the dip but would so love too

Michelle (Euless)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

This would be perfect for anytime.. I am frequently looking for new and exciting colors and change out my nail colors every week. I would love to try Sally Hanson products, Thank you

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products