4.7 5 0 212 212 Each kit contains: 1 Chrome powder 1 Salon Chrome Top Coat 1 Sponge applicator.

Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 212 Reviews

Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.

Reviews

Eyram (Waldorf)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would really like to try this product! I really dig nail products and I love Sally Hansen!

Roxann (Appleton City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this product. But I use SALLY HANSEN products all the time. Thank you.

Margarita (Elizabethport)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this yet but would love to the colors look good

Tara (Harrogate)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love Sally Hanson products and really want to try this one Please

DARCY (BELLE VERNON)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 175 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

oh wow !! The Sally Hanson Salon Chrome Metallic Dip Nail Kit looks so awesome. I would love to try this!

Josee (Quincy)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this kind but have tried this brand and loved it. So I would love to try this new product and see if it's a big yes!

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried SALLY HANSEN SALON CHROME METALLIC DIP NAIL KIT, but would love to- looks extremely gorgeous!

Lorinda (Marrero)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Beautiful would love to try this one, beautiful colors

Nancy (Knifley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

This has to be a fantastic nail product! I use Sally Henson regular and nail hardening polish all the time and love it!

Devonna (Grand Rapids)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love doing my nails have over twenty colors have never tried the dip but would so love too

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products