4.4 5 0 97 97

Bertolli Creamy Basil Alfredo Sauce

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 97 Reviews

With aged parmesan cheese. Made with fresh cream.

Reviews

Riah (Pittsburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bertolli has some of the best sauces around. I absolutely love their Alfredo sauce. The basil is an amazing add in. Best Alfredo cause around.

Cassie (Rineyville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

The taste was a bit off. However as a part of a meal and with the use of additional spices Bertolli Creamy Basil Alfredo Sauce is a great product for the price I paid for it. It had a thick and creamy consistency and added a great blend to our dinner.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

A VERY TASTY SAUCE. GOOD BODY AND CHEESY FLAVOR. A LITTLE TO HIGH IN FAT AND CALORIES.

Rachel (Fairhope)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love using Bertolli Creamy Basil Alfredo Sauce for a base for a quick and easy alfredo. It is my go to when I am limited on time. Cost effective way to have a delicious sauce.

Shirley (Louisville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 55 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I just tried this the other night. Put it on fettuccine and it was really good. I love basil and it gave the Alfredo sauce just a little more flavor and something a little different. Will definitely buy again.

Emlyn (Anderson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bertolli Creamy Basil Alfredo sauce is great on veggies and chicken. Skip the pasta for a healthy, low carb meal.

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/24/2017 Home Tested with free product

i usually buy all the types of bertolli alfredo sauces and this one was very good i made chicken alfredo with some broccoli and it was a hit with the family a must to buy for a differant taste

tracy (Greencastle)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/13/2017 Home Tested with free product

BERTOLLI CREAMY BASIL ALFREDO SAUCE With aged Parmesan cheese. Made with fresh cream. Is a great way to have a tasty meal Fast.

leah (Denver)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 88 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would rather make my own sauce, this is too salty

Kris (Harrisonburg)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

I really believe in Bertolli sauces. This one is very creamy and coats your pasta very well. I like that the sauce is clingy and not dripping all over your plate. Very good even with shrimp!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products