Body Glove Tidal Waterproof for Samsung A42 5G

4.7 5 0 53 53 Protect your iPhone from the elements with Body Glove Tidal Waterproof Phone Case. This waterproof phone case is custom designed to fit your phone like a glove, with a slim profile and lightweight construction so it won’t add bulk to your phone.
Body Glove Tidal Waterproof for Samsung A42 5G

Reviews

05/01/2022
Basically does what it claims.
Over all the phone case does what it's supposed to. I was able to listen to music in the shower and my phone was protected. It has a nice tight seal. Even the camera lenses are protected. There were only 3 things I didn't care for: 1 there is a ripple in the upper left corner. It doesn't hinder the touch capability but it's just an annoyance when playing games. 2. The power button is loose and jiggley again it doesn't really hinder function just annoying. 3. The clear back accumulates smudges quickly and is a pain keeping it look nice. I'd much rather have a solid color back.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2022
Great
Came fast. Fit perfect would buy product
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2021
Shocked!
We really tested this case out. We dropped it over and over on carpet, hardwood and in the driveway. We even threw it once or twice and it was still held up. I couldn't believe it.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/12/2021
WONDERFUL Fit
I was impressed with this product. My son had a Birthday coming up an I knew it would fit his phone so it was a Birthday gift from me and he really likes the fact that it's waterproof. Was a great fit. We love it. I would recommend this product to my family and friends
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2021
Body glove
I received a Body Glove Tidal Waterproof Case for Galaxy S21 in Ultra Black Clear for free in exchange for my honest opinion/review. I actually love this case! It’s lightweight, not as bulky as others I've had, rugged and 100% waterproof. It has a Military drop rating of 6 feet! It also comes with a little strap that attaches to the case for easy carrying. My only complaint is the little circle on the front of the case. It's for using the "fingerprint" option on your phone but I don't like it. I keep seeing the edges of the circle and it makes me think my phone is dirty or that there's something stuck inside the case. But, it's not a deal breaker and other than that I love it and would definitely recommend it! I'm going to check if it comes in other colors and get more
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2021
Waterproof
My husband loves waterproof glove.it fits perfect on his phone..very nice
  • Home Tested with free product
20/12/2021
Recommend
I like the product it's more highly quality and easy to install l.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/12/2021
Lightweight and sturdy
Very sturdy, slim, lightweight, and easy to handle case for a phone that's regularly near water and moisture. However my only dislike is I can't use the finger print sensor on my phone.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/12/2021
Love
Love it this product fits my phone perfectly. I love the snug fit it gives my phone. It protects it perfectly. I don't thing anything can be improved on it. I would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/12/2021
This worked well
I think this was okay. I can say it worked the way it should, it kept my phone from getting wet so that is a great thing. I didn't care to much for the look and bulky feel to it but I understand that it has to be like that to actually be waterproof.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
excellent
product is vey sturdy and rugged. protect my product
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
Great fit
Fits my phone like a glove. Tactile response is great, and I love the benefit of keeping my phone clean and dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
Great phone case
Very nice. Works as intended. I would highly recommend this Waterproof case! Feels good in hand. Not bulky great case!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/12/2021
Body Glove Black Tidal Waterproof Phone Case
I received this product from Home Tester Club. Overall, a very nice case. Great for being waterproof and resisting fall damage and the elements. Also, nice grip to it. However there are a few drawbacks. The casing slightly decreases picture quality and fingerprint sensor functionality. The only thing I would change as well is maybe add more colors/designs. I would greatly recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/12/2021
Great case!
In my opinion is the best case I ever tried on my cell.The waterproof makes it even more interesting.Highly I recommend this case for us people always dropping and braking our phones.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products