4.3 5 0 43 43

Classico Tomato Cream Collection

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 43 Reviews

Creamy tomato & roasted garlic. Made with fresh garlic & aged cheese.

Reviews

Emlyn (Anderson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Classico Tomato Cream sauces are great on veggies and chicken. Skip the pasta for a healthy, low carb meal.

Monica (Houston)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/13/2017 Home Tested with free product

This a great product and goes really well with spaghetti or pasta. It tastes fresh too.

Patricia (Compton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/28/2016 Home Tested with free product

Es espectacular keda sabrosos lo espageris con esta salsa ami me encanta

Shannon (Amery)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/11/2016 Home Tested with free product

Very fresh Italian flavor. I love that it is Gluten free and fits in wonderfully in any Italian dish that I make.

patricia (Springdale)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/9/2016 Home Tested with free product

very tasty sauce, smooth and creamy, taste fresh and better then Classico used be, will definitely buy again

Hamada (Rockingham)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/13/2016 Home Tested with free product

Okay product nothing special ingredients includes soy, and calcium chloride so it is not organic in nature

Lisette (North Olmsted)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/2/2016 Home Tested with free product

This pasta sauce is amazing and just the right amount of garlic!

Alberta (St. Petersburg)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/20/2016 Home Tested with free product

I really like this product, it has a roasted garlic flavor & is so creamy that it make your mouth water.

Sara (Farmington)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 143 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

My kids love pasta we eat it all the time we have tried the treys it befor and the kids love it!!!,

Sharon (Nevada)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/27/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product yet, but would love to try this one. I have tried some of the other Classico sauces and they are very tasty.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products