4.9 5 0 532 532 Dial Coconut Water & Mango has an ultra-fresh and fruity tropical aroma that will leave your hands feeling hydrated and smooth with every wash.
  • 4.9 from
  • 532 Reviews

Reviews

4/22/2019
Gets hands clean!
Gets your hands clean while smelling great! Love this soap!
4/20/2019
Great scent clean feeling
I love the scent and feeling of the soap, it comes out in just the right amount and doesn't feel slimy or sticky while washing with it! I feel clean after using and don't feel like my skin is sticky from soap staying on it
4/16/2019
Bathroom soap
I like the smell of this soap. It does leave my hand a little dry but that it not a deal breaker. I like the rich lather it offers, leaving my hands feeling really clean.
4/14/2019
Fair
My opinion of this hand soap is fair. It smells strong when I sniff it but on my hands the smell is gone. It does the job but I don't care for it much. I wish the smell lasted as other hand soaps do.
4/5/2019
Great product!
This soap is one of the few that doesn’t dry my hands out. It smells wonderful and I can always tell wether or not my children have washed their hands after using the restroom because you can smell the fantastic scent on their hands!
4/4/2019
Great Scent & Does The Job
I love this soap. It's such a nice, fresh scent for spring and summer and leaves your hands feeling and smelling clean. Not sticky or goopy, just a great formula that does the job, while smelling amazing.
4/2/2019
Dial Hand Soap
I have always used dial but I like the fresh, light scent of this product. It's gentle and cleans well. It lasts a long time and it's a good value.
3/31/2019
the smells
I really like the smell of this soap. When I go to the store to buy soap this is what I look for. because one its cheap usually a dollar but two it smells good and I like that
3/29/2019
Dial
I love the way this soap smells! Definitely, recommend this soap it leaves your hands feeling clean, moisturized, and smelling great!
3/26/2019
Love it!!
It is Dial, can't go wrong. The scent is light and pleasant not overwhelming.
3/26/2019
Smells lovely!
I adore the fragrance and how it isn't very drying on my skin!
3/26/2019
Dial
Loved this, I love the smell of this one. Leaves my hands soft.
3/22/2019
SMELLS GREAT
I was looking for a hand soap that smells great and leaves my skind feeling moisturized and this Dial Liquid Hand Soap has all of that, totally recomend this hand soap and its very affordable.
3/13/2019
Great soap
This hand soap delivers everything a soap should. Smells fresh & amazing, moisturizes your hands & provides thorough cleansing in the process.
3/11/2019
Smells good
It smells good and you know when you use dial that your hands are definitely getting clean!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products