4.4 5 0 48 48

Glucerna Snack Shake

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 48 Reviews

Rich chocolate. Designed for people with diabetes.

Reviews

Wade (Charleston)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am a diabetic! I like both vanilla and chocolate flavors both!

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

This good for my grandma and aunt who diabetic can't have sugar

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Glucerna Snack Shake to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Jennifer (Trenton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Really find this tasty and useful when hunger strikes between meals. I also use as a coffee creamer.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

Glucerna Snack Shakes are a fabulous way to start my day!! I'm Diabetic and it gives me that extra boost I need in the morning!!

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/28/2017 Home Tested with free product

i am a diabetic and i use these shakes all the time to manage the ups and dowsn of my sugar and it hs a rich flvoer and i just love it

Rani (Chickasha)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/22/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband uses this in the afternoon at work, when he can't get away for a snack. He likes the taste, but says it does give him digestive issues.

Zuleyma (San Pablo)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

ok I love this product but the price is what gets me .. the cost is what keeping some diabetic always from buying it more often

Krystal (Las Vegas)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2016 Home Tested with free product

Glucerna Snack Shake is a great addition to some of my mornings. I love the richness of them and the fact they do not taste like chalk.

Molly (Oakland)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/7/2016 Home Tested with free product

I use Glucerna daily. Love the rich chocolate taste. It satisfies my chocolate cravings and leaves my feeling full. I usually drink one for breakfast, afternoon snack, and sometimes after dinner.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products