4.6 5 0 307 307 Flavours of Lemon, Orange, Pineapple, Raspberry and Strawberry!

Haribo Sour Gold Bears Gummi Candy

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 307 Reviews

Haribo Sour Gold Bears Gummi Candy are the Original Haribo Gold Bears that have been made sour and tangy

Reviews

Dawn (Portland)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

No flavors very hard to chew kinda of expensive for something not so gpod

Jonah (Drexel Hill)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/25/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is a delicious candy that I would recommend for all lovers of gummy bears.

Victoria (Canfield)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2019 Home Tested with free product

So I may be in the minority, but I don't think that theses taste as good as they did minus the sour. I think you eat this product because it is good and it is tried and true. I think the sour was an unnecessary addition and could do without.

ali (St. Catharines)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/5/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a fun & tasty treat packed with lots of flavour & just the right amount of sour.

Sandra (MADISONVILLE)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2019 Home Tested with free product

My granddaughter loves them they were differently good

Amy (DeFuniak Springs)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/26/2019 Home Tested with free product

What I really liked about the sour bears were that they had the perfect balance of sour and sweet. Unlike another popular brand that has sour "kids", these Haribo sours weren't sour to point of grimacing. So, if you've tried & been turned off by other types of sour candy, you should try this if you're looking for more of a sweet/sour mix.

Katrina (Moultrie)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

You can't have just one just grab a few pop in and enjoy I do like this size more than others I say safe for toddlers

Jamie (Carlisle)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 107 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these gummy bears so much!! The chewy texture is amazing! This is actually my first time eating this and it’s better than expected! It’s better than the non-sour gummy bears. It’s better than the store brand. I recommend eating these. I’m definitely going to repurchase.

Penny (Henderson)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/7/2019 Home Tested with free product

Unlike some other gummies these actually have a great taste.

Jessica (Somerset)

  • 73 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 205 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

My all time favorite gummy bears! I love this tropical flavor and the sour taste to top it off. As always great texture and chewy. The sourness lingers s not and then you get the true tropic flavor. It’s delicious!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products