Jetsetter Mani Nail Polish

4.4 5 0 80 80
Jetsetter Mani Nail Polish

Reviews

23/02/2021
Great polish
I really liked this color and the coverage it gave, the brush is fantastic as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2021
Gray about you
I normally go for blacks but this gray is sooo pretty and perfect for the winter and shines soo pretty. Stayed on for over 7 days I love this polish
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2021
Shiny Addition
I love the shape and consistency of the glitter in this nailpolish it is a nice touch to add to another color. I tried using it alone but it took too many coats to fill the nail. However, when used on top on another color it looks amazing :)
  • Home Tested with free product
13/02/2021
beautiful color
True matte polish, with a deep and beautiful color. Dries quickly, and is long-wearing. I highly recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2021
Pretty shade
This nail polish is a beautiful shade of green. It lasted (without chipping) for a few days, which is about average for nail polishes I use. I will definitely be grabbing some different shades to try!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2021
Lovely color
My overall review of the Jetsetter mani nail polish, color a la carte 81, is five stars. This color is so sparkly and pretty and is the exact color I would purchase at store
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2021
My new go to!
Im a sucker for light pink nails. This color is gorgeous. It’s perfectly light but still very pink. I did three coats as it’s a little thin but the finish is shiny and beautiful.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Jetsetter Mani city girl
The reason I love this color is because it has a natural color to it and goes with every color I wear. It doesn't peel off for a while.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Chip Resistant!!
It went on smooth and stayed in even through firewood and an brake job!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2021
New favorite nail polish
I love the color and how fast it dries. I like shiny colors so this one is perfect for me. It’s thicker so you don’t have to do several coats just one does the job.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2021
Texture review
The texture of the product was clumpy. Overall it dried quickly but left a textured look/feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2021
Nice product
I like the quality of the polish. The color stays close to the bottle even after drying. It was fairly durable but chipped away after about a week.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2021
Every day wear
Jetsetter Mani Nail Polish dries fast only needs one coat works well to make designs the color is nice and good for every day wear
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2021
Nice polish
I enjoyed this polish. The color is a really nice gray, and I love that it’s matte.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2021
Smaller size brush a plus
I was really excited about the colors i had choose. And was looking forward to making some cute design and looks. However, they were both extremely thin going on. Almost watery. The first coat of I came to dance was literally see through. And this is a dark blue color we are talking about. After 3 coats i managed to make it look wearable. Also, this polish chips very easily. I do wash dishes but i dont feel it should come off that easily. The 9-5 color a grey-blue color i had the same issue with. I really wanted then to work. The colors from the packaging looked beautiful. The polish definitely needs to be thicker. I will say though i really liked the smaller handle for applying the polish. It was much easier for me to hold and grasp onto when applying the polish.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products