Kleenex® Ultra Soft™

4.9 5 0 393 393 Kleenex® Ultra Soft tissues softly comfort skin with dye-free tissues that have no added fragrance and feature soft, strong and absorbent care for face and hands.
Kleenex® Ultra Soft™

Reviews

25/08/2023
Very soft yet strong
I like that it came in nice packaging, it was three ply so it was strong and it was also very soft. Mostly for removing makeup, but it would be good for a cold. Just a good buy!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2023
Kleenex Ultra Soft
I really like this product. I feel as if there was nothing left out when it comes to details. The tissues were extremely soft, the box was the perfect size (not your usual long rectangle box that takes up space), the colorful designs on the outside of the box were very cute, and the tissue count was a generous amount as well. I would absolutely recommend this product to family and friends! I have already bought an additional package of them for each room in my house!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2023
Ultra Soft Facial Tissues
These tissues are very soft, and they’re pretty thick. They feel nice on the skin. I like that they are dye, fragrance, and lotion free, and they are hypoallergenic and allergist approved. They are suitable for sensitive skin, and good for every day uses. I use them for watery eyes and runny noses, and they are strong and soft. I like the box design, the flowers and patterns look colorful and beautiful. It can also be used as a home decoration.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/08/2023
Kleenex
My overall opinion on these kleenx's I absolutely love them because they are so soft on my little nose and just thick enough they are perfect I def recommend for sure !! I think there should be more than 60 in a box though!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/08/2023
Nice pack of kleenex for your classroom
There are different types of kleenex (including knockoffs) and some are dry like this one and some feel damp because of all the stuff they put in there to help your nose when you have a cold. I typically prefer the ones that have all the softener stuff in there but it does leave residue on your hands. This version is nice because it doesn't do that. This is great for your not-everyday-use. If you have a cold or stuffy nose, this may dry you out after a few days but for everything else, these are great.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/08/2023
Great
These kleenex were great .they were thick enough to hold up and they were so soft that I didn't get irritation around my nose .
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2023
Kleenex soft
During my awful cold from hell, this product save my nose from chap hurt. I would use it all the time, recommend it big time!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2023
Kleenex review
This product was excellent.I like the feel of them when I used them. I love that it was 3 layers thick. I would recommend this product to anyone. There are no improvements need.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2023
Great product
Tissues are so soft. Doesn’t leave tissue residue . Super easy on the skin. My nose is not left red and irritated
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2023
Super gentle
I love this Kleenex! It's soft and super gentle but still strong enough to get the job done.. I'm very satisfied with this product
  • Home Tested with free product
17/08/2023
Softness Unmatched, with a Minor Snag"
Kleenex facial tissues are a widely recognized brand known for their softness and reliability. The tissues themselves are pleasantly gentle on the skin, making them a comfortable choice for everyday use. The packaging is convenient and easy to store, fitting well in various spaces around the house.However, one noticeable flaw I've encountered with Kleenex tissues is their tendency to tear slightly too easily. While the softness is a major selling point, it sometimes comes at the cost of durability. The tissues can sometimes tear when pulled from the box, which can be frustrating, especially when you're in a hurry or dealing with a larger mess.In conclusion, Kleenex facial tissues offer a satisfactory level of softness and comfort, but the issue of tearing can be an inconvenience. If the brand could address this durability concern, they would have a nearly flawless product on their hands.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/08/2023
Kleenex
Love this brand. It has great qualities and material
  • Home Tested with free product
17/08/2023
Reliabke
Kleenex for sure is my go to brand nothing else compares for my ongoing harsh allergies.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/08/2023
"Softness and Strength"
When it comes to everyday essentials, few items are as indispensable as a box of tissues. In this realm, Kleenex has established itself as a household name synonymous with quality and comfort. Having put Kleenex tissues to the test, I can confidently assert that they not only live up to their reputation but also exceed expectations in terms of both softness and reliability. The first thing that strikes you upon opening a box of Kleenex tissues is their plush, gentle texture. The tissues feel incredibly soft against the skin, making them a soothing choice for sensitive noses during colds or allergies. Unlike some other brands that can be abrasive or uncomfortable to use, Kleenex tissues provide a sense of comfort with every use. What truly sets Kleenex apart is their exceptional strength. These tissues are remarkably durable and dependable, effectively tackling a variety of tasks without tearing or disintegrating. Great Product!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2023
Sooooo soft
These are so stinkin' soft, holy smokes. Soft is super important when you have a runny nose that gets wiped 100 times a day too. These are really gentle and will make wiping my wild monster's (AkA children) runny noses when they get sick for 7 months out of the year. Will buy over and over again and highly recommend! The box is also beautiful.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products