3.2 5 0 65 65

Kraft Velveeta Cheesy Bowls

  • 3.2 out of 5 from
  • 65 Reviews

Bean and rice burrito bowl. Rice, beans, peppers and tomatoes in a spicy southwest style cheese sauce.

Reviews

heather (Glendive)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 95 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I loved this Kraft Velveeta Cheesy Bowls. Bean and rice burrito bowl, mixing rice, beans, peppers and tomatoes in a spicy southwest style cheese sauce, was the perfect combination for a quick and easy meal. 350 calories was a great part of the reason why I love it!

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

KRAFT VELVEETA CHEESY BOWLS are yummy, fast fixing, and a hit with my family! This product is not your average Kraft Macaroni and Cheese- but is great just all the same. Totally recommend to anyone who loves Kraft products, and anyone else who hasn't tried Kraft Bowls yet.

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Velveeta cheesy Bowls to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are so good! They are a perfect blend of ingredients and so fast to make!

Crystal (Shreveport)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 85 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

I actually purchased two of these from Target due to my mutual love of bacon and Velveeta Mac & Cheese. This however, was the absolute worst of both worlds. The bacon tasted utterly artificial, and the cheese was just as disappointing. Something was "off" about this combination, almost too chemical. If you are a Velveeta fan, this is far from what you are used to. Stay away.

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

i have to say this was a good product but i do not think i would buy it all the time because it was kind of greasy and i thought it would of been much better considering it is made with velvetta cheese i liked the whole concept of it that it why i bought it but i would not give it a 5 star

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 278 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love Velveeta cheese but I have to say these were greasy to me ,an quite a little to soggy .

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I CAN GO EITHER WAY ON VELVEETA PRODUCTS. BUT THESE BOWLS ARE REALLY TASTY. THEY HIT THE SPOT AND ARE REALLY QUICK.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/25/2017 Home Tested with free product

The Kraft Velveeta Cheesy Bowl was a good portion size~ but it tasted a little too salty for me~ and I like salt!!

michelle (New York)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

It is very good i loved every bite of it this item I love the Kraft Velveeta cheesy bowls

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products